Take Action

Resources

Find Us

Idaho Falls

Phone: 208-282-7900
Fax: 208-282-7929
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

ui-if@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls

CAES

Center for Advanced Energy Studies

995 University Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
CAES Center for Advanced Energy Studies

Administration

Anderson, David B., IT Resource Manager
davea@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7986
Baldwin, Carol, Ph.D., Associate Registrar
cbaldwin@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7991
Christensen, Richard, Ph.D., Director, Nuclear Engineering
rchristensen@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8102
Flynn, Jennifer "Jen", Executive Assistant
jmflynn@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7974
Lanier, Meladi, Administrative Assistant
meladi@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8158
Moore, Sara, Financial and Administrative Services
saram@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7976
Ostrom, Lee, Ph.D., Associate Dean, College of Engineering,
Director of Academic Programs, Idaho Falls Center

ostrom@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7903
Skinner, Marc, Ph.D., Executive Officer Southeast Region
marcs@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7954
Wilhelmsen, Cheryl, Ph.D.,Director, Industrial Technology Program
cherylw@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7992
Website
Wood, Thomas, Ph.D., Associate Director, Center for Advanced Energy Studies
twood@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8164