students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

UI Idaho Falls People

Allen, Alice, Academic Program Coordinator
alicew@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5452

Anderson, David B., IT Resource Manager
davea@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5416

Baldwin, Carol, Ph.D., Associate Registrar
cbaldwin@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5453

Bertram, Melissa, Field Technician,
Eastern District Cooperative Extension

melissab@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5478

Borrelli, Robert, Ph.D., Faculty, Nuclear Engineering
rborrelli@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8122

Bou, Cindy, Financial Technician
cynthia@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8149

Caudle, Debbie, Undergraduate Academic Advisor
debrac@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5454

Christensen, Richard, Ph.D., Director, Nuclear Engineering
rchristensen@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8102

Clements, Debbie, Administrative Coordinator, 
Eastern District Cooperative Extension

dclements@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5472

Dakins, Maxine, Ph.D., Faculty, Environmental Science
maxined@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5424

Duellman, Kasia, Ph.D., Extension Seed Potato Specialist,
Department of Plant, Entomological, and Soil Sciences

kkinzer@uidaho.edu
(208) 529-8376, extension 16

Flynn, Jennifer, Executive Assistant
jmflynn@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5402

Frost, Mistty, Administrative Assistant
mfrost@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5403

Fulks, Bob, Grants/Contracts Specialist
robertf@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5406

Haney, Michael, Ph.D., Faculty, Computer Science
mhaney@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8209

Hathaway, Valerie, Clerical Specialist
valerieh@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5419

Haworth, Ryan, Instructional Design/Media Design
rhaworth@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5412

Hernandez, Effie, Admissions Counselor - Recruiter
effieh@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5456

Hilker, Mike, Financial Services
mhilker@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5409

Hiromoto, Robert, Ph.D., Faculty, Computer Science
hiromoto@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8119

Keiser, Dennis, Ph.D., Faculty, Technology Management
dennisk@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5426 (Office); (208) 520-9492 (Cell)

Keyes, Joel, New Media Specialist
joelk@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5413

Kim, Keewook, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow
kkeewook@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5423

Lacroix, Debbie, Analytical Chemist, Center for Advanced Energy Studies (CAES)
dlacroix@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8153

Lanier, Meladi, Financial Coordinator
meladi@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5405

Leister, Joseph, ITS
jleister@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8288

Lent, Melinda, Lab Manager Technician,
Eastern District Cooperative Extension

melindab@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5477

Madrigal, Krysta, Student Services
krystak@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5450 or (208) 757-5500

Marshall, Juliet M., Ph.D., Plant Pathologist
jwindes@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5482

McEligot, Donald, Ph.D., Adjunct Faculty, Mechanical Engineering
don.mceligot@ul.ie
(208) 533-8120

Mirkouei, Amin, Ph.D., Faculty, Industrial Technology
amirkouei@uidaho.edu
(208) 757- 5420

Moll, Margaret, Research Specialist,
Eastern Idaho Cooperative Extension

mbutera@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5474

Moon, Julie, Financial Coordinator
jmoon@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5410

Moore, Sara, Financial and Administrative Services
saram@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5404

Norell, Rick, Ph.D., Dairy Specialist
Eastern District Cooperative Extension

rnorell@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5479

Ostrom, Lee, Ph.D., Associate Dean, College of Engineering, 
Director of Academic Programs, Idaho Falls Center

ostrom@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5427

Patterson, Don, IT and Video Conference Support
dpatterson@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5407

Petrasso, Dominic, Administrative Assistant, 
Eastern District Cooperative Extension

npetrasso@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5471

Randall, Jill, Agricultural Technician,
Eastern District Cooperative Extension

jillr@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5481

Skinner, Marc, Ph.D., Executive Officer Southeast Region
marcs@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5401

Soelberg, Jay, ITS
winssoel@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5415

Spencer, Marnie, Eastern District Extension Director
marniers@uidaho.edu
(208) 785-8060

Stark, Jeff, Ph.D., Potato Variety Development Program
Eastern District Cooperative Extension

jstark@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5475

Taylor, Joanna, Biogeochemical Lab Coordinator, Center for Advanced Energy Studies (CAES)
jltaylor@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8178

Vakanski, Aleksandar, Ph.D., Faculty, Industrial Technology
vakanski@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5422

Wilhelmsen, Cheryl, Ph.D., Faculty, Industrial Technology 
cherylw@uidaho.edu

Wood, Thomas, Ph.D., Associate Director, Center for Advanced Energy Studies (CAES)
twood@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8164

Zhao, Haiyan, Ph.D., Faculty, Chemical and Materials Engineering
haiyanz@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8123

Contact

Physical Address:

1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Email: ui-if@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Center for Advanced Energy Studies

Physical Address:

995 University Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83401