students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

UI Idaho Falls People

Allen, Alice, Academic Program Coordinator
alicew@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5452

Anderson, David B., IT Resource Manager
davea@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5416

Aydogan, Fatih, Ph.D., Faculty, Mechanical Engineering
fatih@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8107

Baldwin, Carol, Ph.D., Associate Registrar
cbaldwin@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5453

Bertram, Melissa, Eastern District Cooperative Extension
melissab@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5478

Borrelli, Robert, Ph.D., Faculty, Nuclear Engineering
rborrelli@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8122

Bou, Cindy, Financial Technician
cynthia@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8149

Caudle, Debbie, Undergraduate Academic Advisor
debrac@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5454

Christensen, Richard, Ph.D., Director, Nuclear Engineering
rchristensen@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8102

Clements, Debbie, Administrative Coordinator, 
Eastern District Cooperative Extension Coordinator

dclements@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5472

Dakins, Maxine, Ph.D., Faculty, Environmental Science
maxined@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5424

Flynn, Jennifer "Jen", Executive Assistant
jmflynn@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5402

Fulks, Bob, Grants/Contracts Specialist
robertf@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5406

Haney, Michael, Ph.D., Faculty, Computer Science
mhaney@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8209

Hathaway, Valerie, Library Assistant
valerieh@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5419

Haworth, Ryan, Instructional Computer Designer
rhaworth@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5412

Hilker, Mike, Financial Services
mhilker@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5409

Hiromoto, Robert, Ph.D., Faculty, Computer Science
hiromoto@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8119

Jones, Wayne, Eastern District Cooperative Extension
wjones@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5473

Kanakala, Raghunath, Ph.D., Faculty, Industrial Technology
kanakala@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5425

Keiser, Dennis, Ph.D., Faculty, Technology Management
dennisk@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5426 (Office); (208) 520-9492 (Cell)

Keyes, Joel, New Media Specialist
joelk@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5413

Kim, Keewook, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow
kkeewook@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5423

Kinzer, Kasia, Ph.D., Extension Seed Potato Specialist, Department of Plant, Entomological, and Soil Sciences
kkinzer@uidaho.edu
(208) 529-8376, extension 16

Krysta Kuipers, Student Services
krystak@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5450 or (208) 757-5500

Lacroix, Debbie, Analytical Chemist, Center for Advanced Energy Studies (CAES)
dlacroix@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8153

Lanier, Meladi, Administrative Assistant
meladi@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8158

Leister, Joseph, ITS
jleister@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8288

Lent, Melinda, Eastern District Cooperative Extension
melindab@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5477

Marshall, Juliet M., Ph.D., Plant Science
jwindes@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5482

McEligot, Donald, Ph.D., Adjunct Faculty, Mechanical Engineering
don.mceligot@ul.ie
(208) 533-8120

Moon, Julie, Administrative Assistant
jmoon@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5403

Moore, Sara, Financial and Administrative Services
saram@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5404

Norell, Rick, Research Faculty, Eastern District Cooperative Extension
rnorell@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5479

Ostrom, Lee, Ph.D., Associate Dean, College of Engineering, 
Director of Academic Programs, Idaho Falls Center

ostrom@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5427

Patterson, Don, IT and Video Conference Support
dpatterson@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5407

Randall, Jill, Eastern District Cooperative Extension
jillr@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5481

Skinner, Marc, Ph.D., Executive Officer Southeast Region
marcs@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5401

Soelberg, Jay, ITS
winssoel@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5415

Stark, Jeff, Ph.D., Plant Science
jstark@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5475

Taylor, Joanna, Biogeochemical Lab Coordinator, Center for Advanced Energy Studies (CAES)
jltaylor@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8178

Vakanski, Aleksandar, Ph.D., Faculty, Industrial Technology
vakanski@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5422

Wilhelmsen, Cheryl, Ph.D., Director, Industrial Technology Program
cherylw@uidaho.edu
(208) 757-5428

Wood, Thomas, Ph.D., Associate Director, Center for Advanced Energy Studies (CAES)
twood@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8164

Zhao, Haiyan, Ph.D., Faculty, Chemical and Materials Engineering
haiyanz@uidaho.edu
(208) 533-8123


Contact

Physical Address:

1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Email: ui-if@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-757-5400

Fax: 208-757-5494

Center for Advanced Energy Studies

Physical Address:

995 University Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83401