students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Meet Our People

The Benefits Services Team, listed below, is made up of the professional staff who manage benefits for University of Idaho employees. The separate Benefits Advisory Group is comprised of faculty, staff and retirees who represent constituent employee and retiree groups who advise and make recommendations to the senior leadership.

University of Idaho Benefits Center
208-885-3697
800-646-6174
uidahobenefits@hroffice.com

Brandi Terwilliger, Director, Human Resources
208-885-3008
brandit@uidaho.edu

Judy Colbeck, Benefits Specialist - Retirement
208-885-3608
judyc@uidaho.edu

Angie Harley, Benefits Specialist - Eligibility
208-885-3080
aharley@uidaho.edu

Arlette Jameson, Benefits Specialist - Communications
885-3100
ajameson@uidaho.edu


Kim Ridle, Benefits Specialist - Billing
208-885-3616
kridle@uidaho.edu 


Karen Vaina, Benefits Specialist - Leaves

208-885-3012
kvaina@uidaho.edu

Benefits Directory

Download the Benefits Directory to view a list of all providers and their contact information, as well as the benefits plan numbers.

Physical Address:
415 West 6th Street
Moscow, ID 83844-4332 

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4332
Moscow, ID 83844-4332 

Phone: 208-885-3697

Fax: 208-885-3330

Email: benefits@uidaho.edu

Map