Contact Information

Facilities Offices

Facilities Services
facilities@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6246 
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Campus Mail

Campus Mail
campusmail@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.7011 
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2282
Moscow, ID 83844-2282

Building Exteriors

Building Exteriors
bex@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.5946 
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Garage/LES Shops

Garage/LES Shops
facilities@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.7104 
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Landscape

Landscape
landscape@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6734 
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Campus Storage

Campus Storage
facilities@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6633 
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Shop Stores

Shop Stores
facilities@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.9215 
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Recycling/Surplus

Recycling/Surplus
facilities@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.2091 
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

LES Team

Charles Zillinger, Director, Landscape and Exterior Services
charlesz@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6633
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281
Paul Warnick, Arboretum Horticulturalist
pwarnick@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.5978
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281
Lew Paul, Building Exteriors and Mechanical Shops Supervisor
lewisp@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.5946
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281
Yvonne Keach, Campus Mail and Receiving Manager
ykeach@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.5256
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281
Craig Carson, Campus Landscape Superintendent
ccarson@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6734
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281
David Rauk, Horticulturalist
davidr@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6734
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281
Paul Turner, Shop Stores Specialist
pault@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.9215
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281
Jerry Martin, Recycling/Surplus/Solid Waste Supervisor
jerrym@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.2091
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281
Randy Ownbey, RSS-Surplus
randyo@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.2091
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281