Building Trades Team

Mike Holthaus, Director, Building Trades
mikeh@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.7371
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Mark Brooker, Electrical Supervisor
mbrooker@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6249
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Keven Hattenburg, HVAC Refrigeration Foreperson
khattenburg@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6378
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Bruce Pancheri, Plumbing Supervisor
brucep@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.9407
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Alan Odenborg, Interiors Foreperson
alano@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6728
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Brad Schenck, Machine Shop Foreperson
brads@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6577
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281