University Building Committee

John Anderson, Assistant Professor, College of Art and Architecture
jwa@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5844
Jan Boll, Director of Environmental Science
jboll@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6113
Kenneth Cain, Professor, College of Natural Resources
kcain@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7608
Brian Cleveley, Senior Instructor, College of Art and Architecture
cbc@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-310-1632
Alexander Karasev, Associate Professor, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
akarasev@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-2350
John K. McIver, Vice President for Research and Economic Development
vpresearch@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6689
Lodi Price, Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Research and Economic Development
lodi@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-3010
Jon Van Gerpen, Associate Dean for Research, College of Engineering
jonvg@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7891
Lisette Waits, Professor, College of Natural Resources
lwaits@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7823
Holly Wichman, University Distinguished Professor, College of Science
hwichman@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-3051