Administrative Services Staff

Brian Johnson, Assistant Vice President, Facilities
johnsonb@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6246
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Carolyn Reader, Finance and Business Manager
carolynr@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.7354
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Tracey Abdallah, Personnel Services Coordinator
traceya@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.7563
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Rick Benson, Information Systems Tech.
rickb@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.7349
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Mike Finkbiner, FAMIS Administrator
mikef@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.2880
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Joy Stotz, FAMIS Specialist
joys@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.2941
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Carol Hites, Contract Specialist
carolm@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.5990
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Jaimes Aung, FAMIS Data Specialist
jaimesa@uidaho.edu
phone: 208.885.6683
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281