Contact Us

UI Extension

University of Idaho Extension
315 Falls Avenue
Twin Falls, ID  83301-3367

Phone: (208) 736-3603
Fax: (208) 736-0843
E-mail: extension@uidaho.edu

Director: Charlotte Eberlein
extdir@uidaho.edu

Idaho Beef Website

Directory

Beef Specialists

Benton GlazeBenton Glaze, Extension Beef Specialist and Associate Professor
208) 736-3638
bglaze@uidaho.edu



C. Wilson GrayC. Wilson Gray, District Extension Economist and Extension Professor
(208) 736-3622
wgray@uidaho.edu



John HallJohn Hall, Superintendent, Nancy Cummings R&E Center
(208) 756-2749
jbhall@uidaho.edu



Beef Educators - Northern District

Jim ChurchJim Church, Idaho County Extension
(208) 983-2667
jchurch@uidaho.edu



Beef Educators - Southern District

Stephanie EtterStephanie Etter, Canyon County Extension Educator
(208) 459-6003
setter@uidaho.edu



Rikki Wilson, Gem-Boise Counties Extension Educator
(208) 365-6363
rikkiw@uidaho.edu



Cindy KinderCindy Kinder, Gooding County Extension Educator
(208) 934-4417
ckinder@uidaho.edu



Scott JensenScott Jensen, Superintendent, Nancy Cummings R&E Center
(208) 896-4104
scottj@uidaho.edu



Tianna FifeTianna Fife, Twin Falls County Extension Educator
(208) 734-9590
tiannaf@uidaho.edu



Beef Educators - Eastern District

Reed Findlay, Bannock County Extension Educator
(208) 236-7310
rfindlay@uidaho.edu



Joel Packham, Bear Lake County Extension Educator
(208) 847-0345
packham@uidaho.edu



Scott Nash, Bingham County Extension Educator
(208) 785-8060
snash@uidaho.edu



Charles CheyneyCharles Cheyney, Bingham County Extension Educator
(208) 527-8587
ccheyney@uidaho.edu



Steve Harrison, Caribou County Extension Educator
(208) 547-3205
steveh@uidaho.edu



Sarah Baker, Custer County Extension Educator
(208) 785-8060
sdbaker@uidaho.edu



Danielle Gunn, Fort Hall Reservation Extension Educator
(208) 478-3776
dgunn@uidaho.edu



Shannon Williams, Lemhi County Extension Educator
(208) 756-2815
shannonw@uidaho.edu



Rauhn Panting, Oneida County Extension Educator
(208) 766-2243
rpanting@uidaho.edu



Ben EbornBen Eborn, Teton County Extension Educator
(208) 354-2961
beborn@uidaho.edu



Animal and Veterinary Sciences - Moscow Campus

Matt DoumitMatt Doumit, Associate Professor, Meat Science
(208) 885-6007
mdoumit@uidaho.edu



Rodney HillRodney Hill, Associate Professor Growth Biology
(208) 885-2088
rodhill@uidaho.edu



Carl Hunt Carl Hunt, Animal and Veterinary Sciences Department Head
(208) 885-6932
chunt@uidaho.edu



Gordon MurdochGordon Murdoch, Assistant Professor Animal Physiologist
(208) 885-7370
gmurdoch@uidaho.edu



Ron RichardRon Richard, Vandal Brand Meat Lab Manager
(208) 885-6727
rrichard@uidaho.edu



Caine Veterinary Teaching Center - Caldwell

Wayne Ayers Wayne Ayers, Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medicine
(208) 454-8657
mwayers@uidaho.edu



James EnglandJames England, Professor Veterinary Medicine
(208) 454-8657
jengland@uidaho.edu