Did you know . . .
that the University of Idaho has First Aid & CPR training courses avalable on line?

To find out more go to: UI Environmental Health & Safety First Aid & CPR Training

Locations

Moscow

Office of the Dean
Phone: (208) 885-6470
Toll-free: 88-88-UIDAHO
Fax: (208) 885-6645
Email: deanengr@uidaho.edu

Janssen Engineering (JEB)
Room 125

875 Perimeter Drive MS 1011
Moscow, ID 83844-1011

Dean's Office Directory

Boise

Contact Denise Engebrecht
Phone: (208) 364-6123
Fax: (208) 364-3160
Email: denisee@uidaho.edu

Idaho Water Center
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

uidaho.edu/boise-engineering

Idaho Falls

Contact Debbie Caudle
Phone: (208) 282-7983
Fax: (208) 282-7929
Email: debrac@uidaho.edu

1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402

Distance Education

Engineering Outreach
Phone: (208) 885-6373
Toll-free: (800) 824-2889
Fax: (208) 885-9249
E-mail: outreach@uidaho.edu

eo.uidaho.edu

Ace Bandages

College of Engineering Safety Committee

Dean's Office Tammie Dahmen tammied@uidaho.edu 885-7665
Chemical & Matls Engr. Gail Bergman gailb@uidaho.edu 885-7572
Civil Engr. Don Parks donparks@uidaho.edu 885-7761
Electrical & Comp. Engr. Greg Klemesrud gregk@uidaho.edu 885-7307
Computer Science Darby Baldwin dsbaldwin@uidaho.edu 885-6592
Mechanical Engr. Robert Fuhrmann rfuhrmann@uidaho.edu 885-5581
Engineering Outreach Steve Hall shall@uidaho.edu 885-6373