Teacher Education Advising Contacts

Agricultural Education
Liz Ivie          
liz@uidaho.edu          
208-885-6358

Career and Technical (business and marketing) Education
Allen Kitchel
akitchel@uidaho.edu
208-885-4437

Early Childhood Development and Education and
Family and Consumer Science
Kari Zagelow
kariz@uidaho.edu
208-885-6546

Elementary Education and
Secondary Education
Andrea Chavez
achavez@uidaho.edu
208-885-7446

Music Education 
music@uidaho.edu
208-885-6231

Physical Education
Grace Goc Karp
gockarp@uidaho.edu
208-885-2187

Special Education
Terry Jentsch
tjentsch@uidaho.edu
208-885-7677 

Certification Officer
Tammy Bowen
tammyb@uidaho.edu
208-885-6610