Cassidy Hall
Interim Director
875 Perimeter Drive
Moscow, Idaho 83844-3080
Phone: (208) 885-9084

Meet our Advisory Board

The Doceo Center's Advisory Board is comprised of a carefully selected and diverse group of educators, administrators, and professionals from higher education, P12 education, and industry settings. The Board exists to guide and to inform the development of the Center so that the Center can become a force for addressing systemic problems in education in new and innovative ways with the goal of improving educational technology practices and student achievement in the university and school districts throughout the state and to steer the Center in becoming a nationally recognized model of collaborative problem solving in education.

Advisory Board Members 
Dr. Cori Mantle-Bromley
Dean, College of Education 
University of Idaho
Dr. Jim Gregson
Associate Dean, College of Education University of Idaho
Dr. Melinda Hamilton
Director, STEM Education   University of Idaho
Dr. Brant Miller
Assistant Professor, Science and Technology Education University of Idaho
Dr. Julie Amador  Assistant Professor, Math and Technology Education   University of Idaho 
Dr. Paul Gathercoal Professor and Chair, Department of Curriculum and Instruction University of Idaho 
Jason Dearien Senior Software Engineer Schweitzer Engineering
Dr. Tom Frizelle

Dr. Heidi Rogers Chief Executive Officer  NW Council of Computer Education
Dr. Jim Solem  Disability Rights  Access and Inclusion
Travis Hunt 7th Grade Math Teacher North Junior High
Dr. Janice Carson Project Manager University of Idaho CDHD