Contact and Location

Student Accounts

Physical Location
Student Union Building, First Floor

Mailing Address
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4250
Moscow, ID 83844-4250

Phone: (208) 885-7447
Toll Free: (888) 884-3246
Fax: (208) 885-9209
Email

Academic Year Schedule
Office: M-F, 8:00-5:00
Window: M-F, 8:30-4:30

Summer Schedule
Office: M-F, 7:30-4:30
Window: M-F, 8:00-4:00

Wheat in the Palouse

Late Fees

  • Summer 2014 Late Fee Schedule

    Refer to the Summer Term Website for Late Fee Information.

  • Fall 2013 Late Fee Schedule
    Date Deadline
    Monday, August 26 Last day to pay or set up a payment plan before late fee begins
    Tuesday, August 27 $75 Late Registration Fee begins for all students registering after August 26
    Tuesday, August 27 $75 Late Payment Fee on unpaid accounts without a payment plan
    Tuesday, September 10 $100 Late Payment Fee on unpaid accounts without a payment plan
    Tuesday, October 1 $100 Late Payment Fee on unpaid accounts without a payment plan
    Friday, November 1 $100 Late Payment Fee on unpaid accounts without a payment plan
    Sunday, December 1 $100 Late Payment Fee on unpaid accounts without a payment plan
  • Spring 2014 Late Fee Schedule
    Date Deadline
    Wednesday, January 15 Last day to pay or set up a payment plan before late fee begins
    Thursday, January 16 $75 Late Registration Fee begins for all students registering after January 15
    Thursday, January 16 $75 Late Payment Fee on unpaid accounts without a payment plan
    Thursday, January 30 $100 Late Payment Fee on unpaid accounts without a payment plan
    Saturday, March 1 $100 Late Payment Fee on unpaid accounts without a payment plan
    Tuesday, April 1 $100 Late Payment Fee on unpaid accounts without a payment plan
    Thursday, May 1 $100 Late Payment Fee on unpaid accounts without a payment plan
  • Payment Plan Late Fees
    A late payment fee of $60 is charged for payments not received by the payment plan installment due dates.