Accounts Payable Staff

Linda Keeney- Manager
lkeeney@uidaho.edu
phone: (208)885-5379
Lacey Weidner
laceyw@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-6413
Alice Reyes
alicer@uidaho.edu
phone: (208)885-5390
Erica Frazier
efrazier@uidaho.edu
phone: (208)885-5389
Rosie Groves
rgroves@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-5396
Brandi Chastain
brandic@uidaho.edu
phone: (208)885-5394
Barbara Fountain
bfountai@uidaho.edu
phone: (208)885-5395
Jeanne Otto
jotto@uidaho.edu
phone: (208)885-5397
Used to transmit Document Images for processing. No conversational emails.
apdocs@uidaho.edu
For GID Setups, address updates, ST101, Direct Deposit (ACH) setups and requests, Credit Applications, and University W9 requests.
acctpay@uidaho.edu
Emails concerning Purchasing Card Travel claims and Travel Reimbursement claims.
travel@uidaho.edu