OCP Locations

Moscow

University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2007
Moscow, ID  83844-2007
208-885-4017

Boise

322 East Front Street, Suite 390
Boise, ID  83702
208-364-6157

OCP Locations

Moscow

University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2007
Moscow, ID  83844-2007
208-885-4017

Boise

322 East Front Street, Suite 390
Boise, ID  83702
208-364-6157

Contact Us

Darin Saul
Interim Director
(208) 885-0124
» dsaul@uidaho.edu
Priscilla Salant
Senior Associate
(208) 364-4549
» psalant@uidaho.edu
Debbie Gray
Program Coordinator
(208) 885-4017
» dgray@uidaho.edu
Christy Dearien
Research Associate
(208) 885-4017
» cdearien@uidaho.edu
Erinn Cruz
Research Assistant
(208) 364-4549
» erinnc@uidaho.edu
Jeannie Matheison
Sustainability Program Advisor
(208) 885-0126
» jeanniem@uidaho.edu
Soren Newman
Research Associate
(208) 885-6034
» newman@uidaho.edu
Tenley Burke
Research Assistant
(208) 885-4017
» tenleyb@uidaho.edu