Contact CNR

Moscow

College of Natural Resources
phone: (208) 885-8981
toll free: 88-88-UIDAHO
fax: (208) 885-5534

875 Perimeter Drive MS 1142
Moscow, ID 83844-1142

Staff

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Jennifer Adams
Research Lab Manager | Fish and Wildlife Services
208.885.8914 | Office: 217A
» adamsj@uidaho.edu
Cort Anderson
Assistant Research Professor, Laboratory for Conservation & Ecological Genetics | Manager, LCEG
208.885.8914 | Office: 216A/217A
» cla@uidaho.edu
Brian Austin
Assistant Forest Manager, Experimental Forest
208.885.7035 | Office: Phinney Hall B-13
» bdaustin@uidaho.edu
Lynaire Banks
Academic Advising / Transfer Evaluation | Student Support Services
208.885.7132 | Office: 211A
» lynaire@uidaho.edu
Yvonne C. Barkley
Associate Extension Forester | Extension Forestry
208.885.7718 | Room: 103B
» yvonnec@uidaho.edu
Pam Bell
Director, Administrative Services | Assistant Director, CNR Experiment Station
208.885.6658 | Office: 202D
» pambell@uidaho.edu
Chuck Boggs
Research Support Scientist II | Fisheries Research
208.885.7614 | Office: 106
» cboggs@uidaho.edu
Brian Brooks
Kitchen Manager | McCall Outdoor Science School
208.310.7086|Office: McCall Outdoor Science School
» bbrooks@uidaho.edu
Pam Brunsfeld
Herbarium Manager | Curator, Stillinger Herbarium
208.885.7316 | Office: 22
» pambruns@uidaho.edu
Annette Brusven
Seedling Sales and Extension Associate | Franklin H. Pitkin Forest Nursery
208.885.3888
» abrusven@uidaho.edu
Christopher Caudill
Research Associate | Fish & Wildlife Resources
208.885.7614 | Office: 106
» ccaudill@uidaho.edu
Cheryl Chambers
Budget Specialist | CNR Fiscal Services
208.885.6657 | CNR 213
» cchamb@uidaho.edu
Tami Clabough
Research Support Scientist II | Fish & Wildlife Resources
208.885.6400 | Office: CEB 105
» tamic@uidaho.edu
Jana Cole
Administrative Assistant | Hagerman Experiment Station
208.837.9096 | Aquaculture Research Institute
» janac@uidaho.edu
Philip Cook
Research Associate | Park Studies Unit | Policy Analysis Group
208.885.5980 | Office: Phinney 412
» pcook@uidaho.edu
Mason Croft
GIS Analyst, Cons. Database Manager | National Gap Analysis Program
Office: 530 South Asbury Street, Suite 1, Moscow
» mcroft@uidaho.edu
Anne Davidson
Spatial Ecologist | National Gap Analysis Program
208.885.3720 | Office: 530 South Asbury Street, Suite 1, Moscow
» adavidson@uidaho.edu
Kelly Derr
Postdoctoral Fellow | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.885.8340 | Office: Phinney Hall 306
» kderr@uidaho.edu
Travis Dick
Senior Scientific Aide | Fish & Wildlife Resources
801.650.5331 | Office: 103
» travisdick@charter.net
Gordon Dicus
Ecologist, Data Manager | National Park Service Inventory and Monitoring Program | Fish & Wildlife Resources
208.885.3022 | Office: 105 E. Second St, Suite 6, Moscow
» gordon_dicus@nps.gov
Vanessa Dobbins
Administrative Services | CNR Services | Keys, software support
208.885.6581 | Office: 202H
» vdobbins@uidaho.edu
Lisa Duarte
Stewardship Coordinator | USGS Gap Analysis Program
208.885.3013 | Office: 530 South Asbury Street, Suite 1, Moscow
» lduarte@uidaho.edu
Jan U.H. Eitel
Research Scientist, Geospatial Laboratory for Environmental Dynamics | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.596.9277
» jeitel@vandals.uidaho.edu
Joyce Faler
Support Research Scientist II | Aquaculture Research
208.885.2878 | Office: Aquaculture Research Institute
» joycef@uidaho.edu
Greg Fizzell
Program Director | McCall Outdoor Science School
208.310.7084 | Office: CNR 19L
» gfizzell@uidaho.edu
Bill Fleck
Budget Specialist | CNR Fiscal
208.885.4108 | CNR 213
» bfleck@uidaho.edu
Caren Goldberg
Research Scientist | Fish and Wildlife Resources
208.885.7742 | Office: 106B
» cgoldberg@uidaho.edu
Julie Haarr
Administrative Assistant II | Conservation and Social Sciences
208.885.7911 | Office: 19
» julieh@uidaho.edu
Steven Hacker
Director of Development, CNR
208.885.7400 | Office: 201B
» shacker@uidaho.edu
Brenda Haener
Administrative Assistant I | Graduate Programs | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.885.7952 | Office: 204
» bhaener@uidaho.edu
Candy Ihm
Program Specialist
208.885.6336 | Office: 103
» cihm@uidaho.edu
Sacha Jackson
Campus Manager and Registrar | McCall Outdoor Science School
208.310.7083 |Office: McCall Outdoor Science School
» mccall@uidaho.edu
Mike Jepson
Research Support Scientist II | Fish & Wildlife Resources
208.885.4224 | Office: CEB 108
» mjepson@uidaho.edu
Eric Johnson
Research Support Scientist I | Fish & Wildlife Resources
208.885.4223 | Office: CEB 108
» john1646@uidaho.edu
Dan Joosten
Sr. Scientific Aide | Fish & Wildlife Resources
208.885.4223 | Office: CEB 106
» djoosten@uidaho.edu
Margaret Keefe
Research Laboratory Manager | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.885.6512 | Office: 214
» mward@uidaho.edu
Matt Keefer
Research Support Scientist II | Fish & Wildlife Resources
406.556.0639
» mkeefer@uidaho.edu
Mark Kimsey
Research Support Scientist II | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.885.7520 | Office: CEB 214
» mkimsey@uidaho.edu
Linda Kisha
Administrative Assistant II | Fish & Wildlife Resources
208.885.6434 | Office: 105
» lrkisha@uidaho.edu
Lynne Kittner
Lead Budget Specialist | CNR Fiscal Services
208.885.7501 | Office: 213
» lynnek@uidaho.edu
Cathryn Knock
Business Operations Manager
208.885.6673 | Office: 202E
» cknock@uidaho.edu
Jennifer Lagadinos
FRAMES Content Specialist, Fire Management | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
» jlagadinos@uidaho.edu
Lena Le
Research Faculty, Park Studies Unit | Conservation Social Sciences
208.885.2585 | Office: 17D
» lenale@uidaho.edu
Steven Lee
Senior Scientific Aide | Fish & Wildlife Resources
208.885.4225 | Office: CEB 108A
» slee@uidaho.edu
Margaret Littlejohn
Visitor Services Project Director | Park Studies Unit
208.885.7863 | Office: 17B
» littlej@uidaho.edu
Jeff Lonneker
GIS Analyst, Wildlife Biologist | National Gap Analysis Program
208.885.3534 | Office: 530 South Asbury Street, Suite 1, Moscow
» jlonneker@uidaho.edu
Joy Lunsford
Clerical Assistant | Aquaculture Research Institute
208.885.5830
» joyl@uidaho.edu
Marc Manni
Research Team Supervisor | Visitor Services Project | Park Studies Unit
208.885.2819 | Office: 15
» mfmanni@uidaho.edu
Brenda McGuire
Senior Assistant to the Dean
208.885.6442 | Office: CNR 202F
» bmcguire@uidaho.edu
Mark Morasch
Scientific Aide, Carson, Wash. | Fish Ecology Research Lab
208.301.1969
» mora@uidaho.edu
Carol Morat
Scientific Aide | Fish & Wildlife Resources
208.885.6434
» cmorat@gorge.net
Jesse Morris
Postdoctoral Fellow | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.885.8340 | Office: Phinney Hall 306
» jlmorris@uidaho.edu
George Naughton
Research Support Scientist II | Fish & Wildlife Resources
208.885.6400 | Office: CEB 105
» naughton@uidaho.edu
Diana Olson
FRAMES Project Manager | Fire Management | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
206.732.7844 | Office: Seattle, WA
» dlolson@uidaho.edu
Heather Page
Director of Student Services
208.885.2033| Office: 211 C
» hpage@uidaho.edu
Karen Plant
Post-doc | Fish and Wildlife Resources
» kplant@uidaho.edu
Adam Radel
GIS Analyst, Systems Administrator | National Gap Analysis Program
208.885.3907 | Office: 530 South Asbury Street, Suite 1, Moscow
» adamr@uidaho.edu
Don Regan
Assistant Manager | Franklin H. Pitkin Forest Nursery
208.885.3512
» dregan@uidaho.edu
Debbie Rigby
Administrative Assistant II | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.885.6022 | Office: 203
» debbier@uidaho.edu
Lovina Roselle
Outreach Coordinator | University of Idaho Rangeland Center
208.885.6536 | Office: 205E
» lovina@uidaho.edu
Jennifer Hoger Russell
Research Scientist II | Park Studies Unit
208.885.4806 | Office: 17
» jhoger@uidaho.edu
Marc Rust
Director, IETIC | Forest data analysis | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.885.7109 | Phinney 307
» mrust@uidaho.edu
Holli Sampson
Web Coordinator | College of Natural Resources
208.885.4027 | Office: 202G
» hsampson@uidaho.edu
Jenny Schon
Program Coordinator, McCall Outdoor Science School
208.310.7082 | Office: McCall Outdoor Science School
» jschon@uidaho.edu
William Seybold
Research Associate | Fish & Wildlife Resources
208.885.4276 | Office: 103B
» wseybold@uidaho.edu
Terry Shaw
Research Associate | Silviculture | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.885.7452 | Office: CEB 201A
» tshaw@uidaho.edu
Jory Shelton
Computer Network Specialist | Network & Computer Support
208.885.2729 | Office: 213
» jory@uidaho.edu
Darrell Stout
CNR Operations Supervisor | Motor Pool/Inventory/Safety/Space
208.885.6799 | Office: CNR 100
» dstout@uidaho.edu
Katherine Strickler
Research Scientist | Fish & Wildlife Sciences
208.885.4343 | Office: Phinney 414
» kstrickler@uidaho.edu
Leona Svancara
Spatial Ecologist | National Park Service/UI Landscape Dynamics Lab | GIS
208.884.3774 | Office: Incubator STE 117
» leonab@uidaho.edu
Lourana Swayne
Fiscal Supervisor | CNR Fiscal
208.885.2098 | CNR 213
» lswayne@uidaho.edu
Alan Talhelm
Postdoctoral Fellow | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.885.6770 | Office: Phinney Hall B16
» atalhelm@uidaho.edu
Gary Thompson
Leadership Coordinator | McCall Outdoor Science School
208.310.7085 | Office: McCall Outdoor Science School
» garyt@uidaho.edu
Michael Tjoelker
» tjoelker@uidaho.edu
David Vollmer
Database Analyst | Park Studies Unit
208.885.4268 | Office: 18B
» dvee@uidaho.edu
Jodi Walker
Marketing & Communications Coodinator
(208) 885-2737 | 202H
» jwalker@uidaho.edu
Jodi Walker
Communications and Marketing | College of Natural Recourses
» jwalker@uidaho.edu
Lynn Wells
FRAMES Content & Outreach Manager | Fire Management | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.885.9756 | Office: Library 416
» lynnwt@uidaho.edu
Bruno Wilson
Budget Specialist | CNR Fiscal
208.885.4618 | CNR 213
» wilson@uidaho.edu
Gina Wilson
GIS Analyst, Landscape Dynamics Lab | Idaho Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
208.885.3774 | Office: Business Techology Incubator 121
» ginaw@uidaho.edu
Kea Woodruff
Nursery Production and Logistics Associate | Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
208.885.3512
» kwoodruff@uidaho.edu