Contact CNR

Moscow

College of Natural Resources
phone: (208) 885-8981
toll free: 88-88-UIDAHO
fax: (208) 885-5534

875 Perimeter Drive MS 1142
Moscow, ID 83844-1142

College Administration

Kurt Pregitzer
Dean, College of Natural Resources
208.885.6442 | Office: 202C
» View Kurt Pregitzer's faculty profile
Tom Gorman
Associate Dean, CNR | Professor, Department of Forest, Rangeland and Fire Sciences
208.885.7911 | Office: 202A
» View Tom Gorman's faculty profile
Pam Bell
Director, Administrative Services | Assistant Director, CNR Experiment Station
208.885.6658 | Office: 202D
» pambell@uidaho.edu
Cheryl Chambers
Budget Specialist | CNR Fiscal Services
208.885.6657 | CNR 213
» cchamb@uidaho.edu
Vanessa Dobbins
Administrative Services | CNR Services | Keys, software support
208.885.6581 | Office: 202H
» vdobbins@uidaho.edu
Bob Goodrich
Academic Advising Coordinator | Student Services Center
208.885.7818 | Office: 211C
» rgoodrich@uidaho.edu
Steven Hacker
Director of Development, CNR
208.885.7400 | Office: 103F
» shacker@uidaho.edu
Lynne Kittner
Lead Budget Specialist | CNR Fiscal Services
208.885.7501 | Office: 213
» lynnek@uidaho.edu
Cathryn Knock
Business Operations Manager
208.885.6673 | Office: 202E
» cknock@uidaho.edu
Brenda McGuire
Senior Assistant to the Dean
208.885.6442 | Office: CNR 202F
» bmcguire@uidaho.edu
Holli Sampson
Web Coordinator | College of Natural Resources
208.885.4027 | Office: 202G
» hsampson@uidaho.edu
Jory Shelton
Computer Network Specialist | Network & Computer Support
208.885.2729 | Office: 213
» jory@uidaho.edu
Darrell Stout
Business Operations Supervisor
208.885.6799 | Office: CNR 100
» dstout@uidaho.edu
Jodi Walker
Marketing & Communications Coodinator
(208) 885-2737 | 202H
» jwalker@uidaho.edu
Bruno Wilson
Human Resources Coordinator
208.885.4108 | CNR 201C
» wilson@uidaho.edu