students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

College of Natural Resources

Physical Address:
975 W. 6th Street
Moscow, Idaho

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1142
Moscow, ID 83844-1142

Phone: 208-885-8981

Fax: 208-885-5534

Email: cnr@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Natural Resources

google maps location

Staff

Staff are listed in alphabetical order by last name

A

Courtney Adams

Administrative Coordinator
Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
courtneya@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-7952
CNR 204

Jennifer Adams

Research Scientist
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
adamsj@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-4121
CNR 103A

Brian Austin

Assistant Forest Manager
UI Experimental Forest, CNR Administration
bdaustin@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-7035
Phinney Hall B13

aycrigg
Jocelyn Aycrigg

Conservation Biologist
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
aycrigg@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-3901
Phinney Hall 414

B

Yvonne Barkley

Association Extension Specialist - Forestry
Extension Forestry, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
yvonnec@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-7718
CNR 103B

bell
Pam Bell

Director of Administrative Services
CNR Administration
pambell@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-6658
CNR 201D

Timothy Blubaugh

Scientific Aide 2
FERL, Fish & Wildlife Sciences
timothyb@uidaho.edu | (314) 397-6152

Chuck Boggs

Research Support Scientist
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
cboggs@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-4220
CNR 106

bell
Tammy Bowen

Director of Student Services
College of Natural Resources
tammybowen@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-0165
CNR 211

Tracy Bowerman

Post Doc
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
tbowerman@uidaho.edu | (541) 915-3910
9660 Marson Dr., Leavenworth WA 98826
CNR 107B

Brian Brooks

McCall Field Campus Kitchen Manager
MOSS, Conservation Social Sciences
bbrooks@uidaho.edu | (208) 310-7081
1800 University Lane, McCall, ID 83638

Wayne Buck

Content Specialist
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
wbuck@uidaho.edu | (206) 784-0964
Seattle, WA

C

Lubia Cajas de Gliniewicz

Postdoctoral Fellow
Environmental Science Program
lubiacajas@vandals.uidaho.edu

chaffin
Jennifer Chaffin

Academic Advisor
Student Services Center, CNR Administration
jchaffin@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-2033
CNR 211B

chambers
Cheryl Chambers

Grants/Contracts Compliance Specialist
Fiscal Services, CNR Administration
cchamb@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-6657
CNR 102

Tami Clabough

Research Support Scientist 2
FERL, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
tamic@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-6400
Forney Hall 105

Philip Cook

Research Scientist 
Policy Analysis Group, CNR Administration
pcook@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-5980
Phinney Hall 412

Erika Crossland

Financial Coordinator
CNR Administration
crosslande@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-2098

D

Gordon Dicus

Program Manager
NPS, Upper Columbia Basin, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
gordon_dicus@nps.gov | (208) 885-3684

dobbins
Vanessa Dobbins

Administrative Specialist
CNR Administration
vdobbins@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-8981
CNR 201

Leslie Dorsey

Program Assistant
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
ldorsey@uidaho.edu | (208) 310-7087
McCall Field Campus 
1800 University Lane, McCall, ID 83638

E

Joseph Evavold

Hatchery Research Technician
ARI, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
joee@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-5830

F

fizzell
Greg Fizzell

Program Director
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
gfizzell@uidaho.edu | (208) 310-7084
CNR 19M

G

Meg Gag

Manager
Taylor Wilderness Research Station, CNR Administration
tayranch@uidaho.edu | Messages only: (208) 885-8981
Cascade, ID 83611 HC 83 Box 8070

Peter Gag

Manager
Taylor Wilderness Research Station, CNR Administration
tayranch@uidaho.edu | Messages only: (208) 885-8981
Cascade, ID 83611 HC 83 Box 8070

gardner
Morgan Gardner

Assistant to the Director
Center for Forest Nursery and Seeding Research
mgardner@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-3888
Pitkin Forest Nursery, 1025 Plant Science Rd, Moscow

H

hacker
Steve Hacker

Senior Director - Operations and Outreach
CNR Administration
shacker@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-7400
CNR 103F

haener
Brenda Haener

Graduate Student Coordinator
CNR Graduate Studies Office
bhaener@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-6022
CNR 204

Josh Hyde

Smoke Program Coordinator
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
jhyde@uidaho.edu | (206) 732-7814

J

Kim Jackson

Marketing and Communications Manager
kjackson@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-2737
CNR 202H

Sacha Jackson

Campus Operations and Registration Manager
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
mccall@uidaho.edu | (208) 310-7083
McCall Field Campus 
1800 University Lane, McCall, ID 83638

Mike Jepson

Research Support Scientist 2
FERL, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
mjepson@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-4224
Forney Hall 108

Kal Johnson

Fish Ecology Research Laboratory Coordinator
FERL, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
kalj@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-7017
CNR 106

K

Matt Keefer

Research Support Scientist
FERL, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
mkeefer@uidaho.edu | (406) 556-0639
Bozeman, MT 59715

knock
Cathryn Knock

Associate Director, Administrative Services
CNR Administration
cknock@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-6673
CNR 202E

L

Jenny Lagadinos

Content Specialist
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
jlagadinos@uidaho.edu | (425) 232-2201

Anthony Locatelli

Post Doc
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
alocatelli@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-8605
CNR 104B

Joy Lundsford

Clerical Assistant
ARI, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
joyl@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-5830
799 Poultry Hill Way

M

Thomas McDonough

Research Specialist
Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences, Pitkin Forest Nursery
thomasm@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-3512
1025 Plant Science Rd., Moscow, ID

Dorah Mtui

Laboratory Manager
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
dorahm@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-0624
CNR 217

Knut Myrvold

Post Doc
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
kmyrvold@uidaho.edu | (208) 310-2550
CNR 105A

N

George Naughton

Research Support Scientist 2
FERL, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
naughton@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-6400
Forney Hall 105

O

Diana Olson

Project Manager
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
dlolson@uidaho.edu | (206) 732-7844
Seattle, Washington 98103 Pacific Wildland Fire Sciences Laboratory, 400 North 34th St., Suite 201

P

Sudheesh Ponnerassery

Post Doc
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
sudheesh@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-6434
CNR 105A

R

regan
Donald Regan

Assistant Manager
Pitkin Forest Nursery, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
dregan@uidaho.edu | (208) 669-0538
1025 Plant Science Rd., Moscow, Idaho

Mary Ridout

Post Doc
Forest, Rangeland and Fire Sciences
mridout@uidaho.edu | (509) 322-0485
CNR 210

Marc Rust

Director, Inland Empire Tree Improvement Cooperative
Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
mrust@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-7109
Phinney Hall 307

S

Mary Schierman

IGERT Program Specialist
Environmental Science and Water Resources
marys@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-2018
Morrill Hall 216

Terry Shaw

Research Scientist 3
Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
tshaw@uidaho.edu | (509) 595-8755
Forney Hall 201A

Jory Shelton

Server Systems Analyst
CNR Administration
cnrcomputers@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-2729
CNR 213A

sr
Camille Stevens-Rumann

Instructor and Research Scientist
Wildland Fire Program, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
csrumann@uidaho.edu

stout
Darrell Stout

Business Operations Supervisor
Inventory/Safety/Risk Management/Motor Pool, CNR Administration
dstout@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-6799
CNR 100

Kim Stout

Administrative Assistant 2
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
kstout@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-6434
CNR 105

Leona Svancara

GIS Analyst
ID Co-op Fish and Wildlife Research Unit, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
leonab@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-3774
CNR 28

T

Gary Thompson

Leadership Development Coordinator
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
garyt@uidaho.edu | (208) 310-7085
McCall Field Campus
1800 University Lane, McCall, ID 83638 

Mike Tjoelker

Content Specialist
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
tjoelker@uidaho.edu | (206) 452-9339

W

Lynn Wells

Program Manager
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
lynnwt@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-9756

Scott Williams

Fish Hatchery Manager I
ARI, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
scottrw@uidaho.edu | (208) 885-5706

Gina Wilson

Content Specialist
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
ginaw@uidaho.edu | (208) 669-0770
CNR 28

Sara Worsham

TIMS Manager/Research Support Scientist
UI-WSU TIMS Lab, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
sworsham@uidaho.edu | (517) 499-6989
WSU School of the Environment, 1034 Webster
Pullman, Washington

Y

yedinak
Kara Yedinak

Post Doc
Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
kyedinak@uidaho.edu | (406) 370-0094
Phinney Hall B12

Contact

College of Natural Resources

Physical Address:
975 W. 6th Street
Moscow, Idaho

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1142
Moscow, ID 83844-1142

Phone: 208-885-8981

Fax: 208-885-5534

Email: cnr@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Natural Resources

google maps location