students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

College of Natural Resources

Physical Address:
975 W. 6th Street
Moscow, Idaho

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1142
Moscow, ID 83844-1142

Phone: 208-885-8981

Fax: 208-885-5534

Email: cnr@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Natural Resources

google maps location

Office of the Dean

dean kurt pregitzer
Kurt Pregitzer, Ph.D.

Kurt Pregitzer

Dean & Thomas Reveley Professor
kpregitzer@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6442

Office: CNR 202C
Mail Stop: 1138

Keri Moore

Assistant to the Dean
keri@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6442

Office: CNR 202F
Mail Stop: 1138

Administrative Faculty and Staff

Steve Shook
Steven Shook, Ph.D.

Steven Shook

Associate Dean;
Professor of Renewable Materials
shook@uidaho.edu
208-885-6802

Office: CNR 202A
Mail Stop: 1138

steve hacker
Steven Hacker

Steven Hacker

Assistant Dean for Outreach
shacker@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7400

Office: CNR 103F
Mail Stop: 1138

smith
Alistair Smith

Alistair Smith

CNR Director of Research and Graduate Studies

alistair@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-1009

Office: CNR 204C
Mail Stop: 1133

pam bell
Pam Bell

Pam Bell

Director, Administrative Services
pambell@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6658

Office: CNR 202D
Mail Stop: 1131

Jennifer Farnum

Development Director
jfarnum@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5145

Office: CNR 16
Mail Stop: 1138

cathy knock
Cathy Knock

Cathryn Knock

Associate Director, Administrative Services
cknock@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6673

Office: CNR 202E
Mail Stop: 1138

vanessa dobbins
Vanessa Dobbins

Vanessa Dobbins

Administrative Asst. 3
vdobbins@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-8981

Office: CNR 201
Mail Stop: 1138

darrell stout
Darrell Stout

Darrell Stout

Business Operations Supervisor
dstout@uidaho.edu
Office: (208) 885-6799
Cell: (208) 791-6331


Office: CNR 100
Mail Stop: 1131

Jory Shelton
Jory Shelton

Jory Shelton

Server Systems Analyst
cnrcomputers@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2729

Office: CNR 213A
Mail Stop: 1131

Kim Jackson

Marketing and Communications Manager
kjackson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2737

Office: CNR 202H
Mail Stop: 1138

Ron Perry

Web Coordinator
ronaldp@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-4027

Office: CNR 202H
Mail Stop: 1138

Contact

College of Natural Resources

Physical Address:
975 W. 6th Street
Moscow, Idaho

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1142
Moscow, ID 83844-1142

Phone: 208-885-8981

Fax: 208-885-5534

Email: cnr@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Natural Resources

google maps location