Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University.

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg

Mailing Address:
CLASS Safety Committee
c/o University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: classsafety@uidaho.edu

Web: Safety

Safety Committee

Mark Secrist (2011-13) – Chair

Associate Professor, Journalism & Mass Media

msecrist@uidaho.edu

Suzanne Aaron – Secretary and ex-officio member

Administrative and Fiscal Operations Director, Dean’s Office

aaron@uidaho.edu

Benjamin Barton (2010-2013)

Assistant Professor, Psychology & Communication Studies

barton@uidaho.edu

Debra Feiger (2011-2014)

Piano Technician, Lionel Hampton School of Music

debraf@uidaho.edu

Ann Hoste (2010-2013)

Associate Professor, Theatre Arts

ahoste@uidaho.edu

Daniel Orozco (2010-2013)

Assistant Professor, English

danielo@uidaho.edu

Lee Sappington (2011-2014)

Associate Professor, Sociology & Anthropology

roberts@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg

Mailing Address:
CLASS Safety Committee
c/o University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: classsafety@uidaho.edu

Web: Safety