students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Back Home in the Student Health Center

Construction is complete in the Student Health Center (SHC) and the Department of Psychology and Communication Studies has officially moved back to the building. Below is a full list of department office and lab locations:

Name Phone Email Building Room#
Main Office 885-6324 SHC 206
Emily Dorigo 885-8476 edmilyd@uidaho.edu SHC 205
Peer Advising Office 885-9153 SHC
211
Ben Barton 885-6515 barton@uidaho.edu SHC
220
Diane Carter 885-5468 dcarter@uidaho.edu SHC
219
Traci Craig
(Associate Dean)
885-5254 tcraig@uidaho.edu SHC
209
Rajal Cohen 885-4102 rcohen@uidaho.edu SHC
212
Jamie Derrick 885-5057 jamie.derrick@uidaho.edu Forney
13
Brian Dyre 885-6927 bdyre@uidaho.edu SHC
008B
Annette Folwell 885-7260 folwell@uidaho.edu SHC
218
Russell Jackson 885-6261 rjackson@uidaho.edu SHC
209
Ken Locke 885-4453 klocke@uidaho.edu SHC
208
Mika Marlow 885-0337 mmarlow@uidaho.edu SHC
214
Steve Meier 885-7679 smeier@uidaho.edu Coeur d'Alene

Phil Mohan 885-6069 pmohan@uidaho.edu SHC
201
Kacy Pula 885-6858 kpula@uidaho.edu SHC
215
Richard Reardon
(Associate Dean)
292-2523 rreardon@uidaho.edu Coeur d'Alene

Todd Thorsteinson (Chair) 885-4944 tthorste@uidaho.edu SHC
207
Steffen Werner 885-9241 swerner@uidaho.edu SHC
008A
Mark Yama 885-7376 myama@uidaho.edu SHC
217
Graduate Student Lounge

SHC
016
Laboratory Name Building Room#
Cognitive Usability Lab SHC
009
Driving and Flight Simulator
Memorial Gym B46A
Evolved Navigation Lab Jansen Eng. Bldg. 221
Idaho Child Safety Lab Forney Hall 2, 3
Industrial Organization Lab SHC
203
Mind and Movement Lab Forney Hall 1
Mindfulness & Emotion Sciences Lab Forney Hall 1A
Social Psychology Lab SHC
016A
Visual Psychophysics Lab SHC
016D

Psychology & Communication Studies

Physical Address:
206 Student Health Center

Mailing Address:
Psychology & Communications Studies
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3043
Moscow, ID 83844-3043

Phone: 208-885-6324

Fax: 208-885-7710

Email: psyc-comm@uidaho.edu

Web: Psychology and Communication Studies Department

Map