Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Student Achievement Awards

Recognizing individuals that have made contributions to student activities, campus and community life. Nominations and applications are due Friday, March 4. Apply/Nominate

Parent Newsletter

Keep up on campus events and information involving your Vandal student. Sign Up

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Join Today

Administrative Staff

Executive Team

Andrew Kersten

Dean

Andrew Kersten

(208) 885-6426
Admin. Bldg. 112
Campus Zip: 3154
andrewkersten@uidaho.edu

Traci Craig

Associate Dean

Traci Craig

(208) 885-6426
Admin. Bldg. 112
Campus Zip: 3154
tcraig@uidaho.edu

Suzanne Aaron

Business Director/Fiscal Officer

Suzanne Aaron

(208) 885-6737
Admin. Bldg. 113
Campus Zip: 3154
aaron@uidaho.edu

Jennie Hall

Assistant to the Dean

Jennie Hall

(208) 885-7885
Admin. Bldg. 112
Campus Zip: 3154
jenniej@uidaho.edu

Sean McIlraith

Administrative and Financial Assistant

Sean McIlraith

(208) 885-6427
Admin. Bldg. 112
Campus Zip: 3154
seanm@uidaho.edu

Jean Planangan

Administrative Coordinator

Jean Planangan

(208) 885-6426
Admin. Bldg. 112
Campus Zip: 3154
jeanp@uidaho.edu

Advisors

Erin Doty

College Recruiter and Academic Advisor

Erin Doty

(208) 885-7573
Admin. Bldg. 119
Campus Zip: 3154
edoty@uidaho.edu

Kristi Overfelt

Director of Student Services

Kristi Overfelft

(208) 885-2024
Admin. Bldg. 117
Campus Zip: 3154
kloverfelt@uidaho.edu

Lexi Schaar

Academic Advising Specialist

Lexi Schaar

(208) 885-7765
Admin. Bldg. 115
campus Zip: 3154
aschaar@uidaho.edu

Charles Tibbals

Advising Specialist

Charles Tibbals

(208) 885-7981
Admin. Bldg. 112
Campus Zip: 3154
ctibbals@uidaho.edu

Outreach

Peter Mundt

Director of Development

Peter Mundt

(208) 885-5013
Admin. Bldg. 222
Campus Zip: 3154
peterm@uidaho.edu

Micki Panttaja

Marketing & Communications Manager

Micki Panttaja

(208) 885-6474
Admin. Bldg. 226
Campus Zip: 3154
mickip@uidaho.edu

Sean Williams

Web Technician

Sean Williams

(208) 885-5304
Admin. Bldg. 224
Campus Zip: 3154
srwilliams@uidaho.edu


Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: (208) 885-6426

Fax: (208) 885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map