students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

A student waters plants in Nicaragua

Alternative Service Break

Travel to Ecuador, Nicaragua or the Philippines during winter break Dec. 27, 2016 to Jan. 9, 2017. Application deadline Sunday, Sept. 18. Apply for ASB

Parents on campus during orientation

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Administrative Staff

Executive Team

Andrew Kersten

Dean

Andrew Kersten

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-6426

andrewkersten@uidaho.edu

Traci Craig

Associate Dean

Traci Craig

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-6426

tcraig@uidaho.edu

Jennie Hall

Director of Communications & Strategic Initiatives

Jennie Hall

Administration Bldg. 222

208-885-7885

jenniej@uidaho.edu

Kathy Foss

Marketing and Communications Manager

Kathy Foss

Administration Bldg. 226

208-885-6474

kfoss@uidaho.edu

Alisa Goolsby

Business Operations Analyst & Affirmative Action Coordinator

Alisa Goolsby

Administration Bldg. 111

208-885-6398

alisag@uidaho.edu

Bob Hoffmann

Web Coordinator

Bob Hoffmann

Administration Bldg. 224

208-885-5304

bobth@uidaho.edu

Sean McIlraith

Administrative and Financial Assistant

Sean McIlraith

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-6427

seanm@uidaho.edu

Jean Planangan

Assistant to the Dean

Jean Planangan

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-0714

jeanp@uidaho.edu

Ben Shannon

Communications and Marketing Specialist

Ben Shannon

Administration Bldg. 112

blshannon@uidaho.edu

Advisors

Erin Doty

College Recruiter and Academic Advisor

Erin Doty

Administration Bldg. 117

208-885-7573

edoty@uidaho.edu

Shawna Bertlin

Academic Advising Specialist

Shawna Bertlin

Administration Bldg. 119

208-885-0712

sbertlin@uidaho.edu

Kristi Overfelt

Director of Student Services

Kristi Overfelft

Administration Bldg. 113

208-885-2024

kloverfelt@uidaho.edu

Lexi Schaar

Academic Advising Specialist

Lexi Schaar

Administration Bldg. 115

208-885-7765

aschaar@uidaho.edu

Charles Tibbals

Advising Specialist

Charles Tibbals

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-7981

ctibbals@uidaho.edu

Outreach

Peter Mundt

Director of Development

Peter Mundt

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-5013

peterm@uidaho.edu

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map