Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University.

Administrative Staff

Executive Team

Andrew Kersten

Dean

Andrew Kersten

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-6426

andrewkersten@uidaho.edu

Traci Craig

Associate Dean

Traci Craig

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-6426

tcraig@uidaho.edu

Jennie Hall

Assistant to the Dean

Jennie Hall

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-7885

jenniej@uidaho.edu

Alisa Goolsby

Business Operations Analyst & Affirmative Action Coordinator

Alisa Goolsby

Administration Bldg. 111

208-885-6398

alisag@uidaho.edu

Sean McIlraith

Administrative and Financial Assistant

Sean McIlraith

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-6427

seanm@uidaho.edu

Jean Planangan

Administrative Coordinator

Jean Planangan

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-0714

jeanp@uidaho.edu

Ben Shannon

Communications and Marketing Specialist

Ben Shannon

Administration Bldg. 112

blshannon@uidaho.edu

Advisors

Erin Doty

College Recruiter and Academic Advisor

Erin Doty

Administration Bldg. 117

208-885-7573

edoty@uidaho.edu

Shawna Bertlin

Academic Advising Specialist

Shawna Bertlin

Administration Bldg. 119

208-885-0712

sbertlin@uidaho.edu

Kristi Overfelt

Director of Student Services

Kristi Overfelft

Administration Bldg. 113

208-885-2024

kloverfelt@uidaho.edu

Lexi Schaar

Academic Advising Specialist

Lexi Schaar

Administration Bldg. 115

208-885-7765

aschaar@uidaho.edu

Charles Tibbals

Advising Specialist

Charles Tibbals

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-7981

ctibbals@uidaho.edu

Outreach

Peter Mundt

Director of Development

Peter Mundt

Administration Bldg. 222

208-885-5013

peterm@uidaho.edu

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map