Contact & Location

Moscow

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.
PHONE: 208-885-6231
FAX: 208-885-7254
EMAIL: music@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
c/o University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
University of Idaho
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Recital Date Availability

Fall 2014 Available Recital Dates 


NOTE: There is no guarantee that these dates will remain available so be sure to list three dates when signing up online. Only under the most extreme circumstances will a maximum of 3 concerts/recitals be scheduled for any single day or more than four recitals will be scheduled over the course of a weekend (Saturday and Sunday).  























OCTOBER:







Friday, October 3 – 7:30 pm







Saturday, October 4 – 1:00 pm 







Saturday, October 4 – 4:00 pm 







Saturday, October 4 – 7:30 pm 







Sunday, October 5 – 1:00 pm







Sunday, October 5 – 4:00 pm







Sunday, October 5 – 7:30 pm







Tuesday, October 7 – 7:30 pm







Wednesday, October 8 – 7:30 pm







Thursday, October 9 – 7:30 pm







Saturday, October 11 – 7:30 pm







Sunday, October 12 – 1:00 pm







Sunday, October 12 – 4:00 pm







Sunday, October 12 – 7:30 pm







Sunday, October 19 – 1:00 pm







Sunday, October 19 – 4:00 pm







Sunday, October 19 – 7:30 pm







Wednesday, October 22 – 7:30 pm 







Sunday, October 26 – 1:00 pm







Sunday, October 26 – 4:00 pm







Sunday, October 26 – 7:30 pm







Wednesday, October 29 – 7:30 pm















NOVEMBER:







Saturday, November 1 – 1:00 pm (against football game)







Saturday, November 1 – 4:00 pm (against football game)







Saturday, November 1 – 7:30 pm







Sunday, November 2 – 1:00 pm (against Palouse Choral Society)







Sunday, November 2 – 4:00 pm (against Palouse Choral Society)







Sunday, November 2 – 7:30 pm







Wednesday, November 5 – 7:30 pm







Thursday, November 6 – 7:30 pm







Saturday, November 8 – 1:00 pm







Saturday, November 8 – 4:00 pm








Saturday, November 8 – 7:30 pm (against Washington Idaho Symphony)







Sunday, November 9 – 1:00 pm (against Opera Workshop rehearsal)







Sunday, November 9 – 4:00 pm (against Opera Workshop rehearsal)







Sunday, November 9 – 7:30 pm







Wednesday, November 12 – 7:30 pm (against Opera Workshop rehearsal)







Saturday, November 15 – 1:00 pm (against football game)







Saturday, November 15 – 4:00 pm (against football game)








Sunday, November 16 – 7:30 pm







Wednesday, November 19 – 7:30 pm







Thursday, November 20 – 7:30 pm















DECEMBER:







Saturday, December 6 – 1:00 pm







Saturday, December 6 – 4:00 pm







Saturday, December 6 – 7:30 pm







Sunday, December 7 – 1:00 pm







Sunday, December 7 – 4:00 pm (against Palouse Choral Society)







Sunday, December 7 – 7:30 pm