students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 21-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Administration Faculty

Torrey Lawrence

Director, Professor of Music

205 Music

208-885-6231

torreyl@uidaho.edu

Mary Dupree

Emerita Professor of Music History and Musicology

102 Blake House

208-885-7557

mdupree@uidaho.edu

Leonard Garrison

Associate Director, Associate Professor of Flute

204 Music

208-885-6709

leonardg@uidaho.edu

James Reid

Professor of Guitar and Music History

Vanessa Sielert

Associate Director, Associate Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Bands

308 Music

208-885-6158

vanessas@uidaho.edu

Staff


Cari Espenschade

Administrative Assistant

206 Music

208-885-6231

cari@uidaho.edu

Patti Heath

Administrative Coordinator

206 Music

208-885-6233

pattih@uidaho.edu

Vickie Kersten

Financial Technician

206 Music

208-885-9083

vkersten@uidaho.edu

Caleb Parker

Music Events Manager

Class Annex 11A

208-885-7557

cparker@uidaho.edu

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map