Martin Institute

Physical Address:
Admin. Bldg. #338
PHONE: (208) 885-6527
FAX: (208) 885-9464
EMAIL: martin@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
Martin Institute
c/o University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3177
Moscow, ID 83844-3177

Boyd and Grace Martin with text "Advisory Board"

Advisory Board

The Martin Institute Advisory Board meets twice yearly.  Its purpose is to assist the Martin Institute in an ongoing discussion of its plans and programs with interested persons locally, nationally, and worldwide.

   Member  Position
 ^  Katherine Aiken  Interim Provost, University of Idaho
 *  A.L. Alford Jr.  Publisher, Lewiston Morning Tribune
 ^  Douglas Baker  Former Provost, University of Idaho
   Lisa Carlson  Professor, U-Idaho Dept. of Political Science
 *  John Chapman  Retired Attorney, Hailey, ID
   Raymond Dacey  Professor, U-Idaho Dept. of Business
 *  Verla Flores  Retired College Instructor
 *  Sharlene Gage  Retired V.P., Ford Motor Co.
   Holly Greenfield  Study Abroad Advisor, U-Idaho
 *  Joel Hamilton  Retired Professor, U-Idaho Dept of Agricultural Economics
   Grady Hepworth  Student, International Studies, U-Idaho 
 *  Morris Krigbaum  Retired Teacher, New Meadows, ID
   Makena Kraft      Alumni, International Studies, U-Idaho 
 *  Kevin Martin  Palo Alto, CA
 *  Lowell Martin  Retired Businessman, San Diego, CA
 *  Warren Martin  Administrator, NASA, Pasadena, CA
   Brett Morris  Manager, Strategic Internal Communication, U-Idaho
 *  Sharon Scott  Retired Program Advisor, Martin Institute, U-Idaho
 *  George Simmons  Retired Dean, Seattle University
   Richard Slaughter  Economic Consultant, Boise, ID
   Gary Stubblefield   President, Vantage Systems Inc.
 *  Michael Wasko  Attorney, Nezperce, ID
   Bob Wetherell  Attorney, Boise ID

* Member of Supervisory Committee, permanent member of Advisory Board
^ Ex-officio member