Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University.

Our People

Patricia Hart

Interim Director and Associate Professor

337 Administration Building

208-885-6012

psh@uidaho.edu

Justin Barnes

Assistant Professor of Advertising

342B Administration Building

208-885-4452

barnesj@uidaho.edu

Denise Bennett

Assistant Professor

347B Administration Building

208-885-7460

deniseb@uidaho.edu

Kenton Bird

Associate Professor, Director of General Education

347C Administration Building

208-885-4947

kbird@uidaho.edu

Patricia Hart

Interim Director and Associate Professor

337 Administration Building

208-885-6012

psh@uidaho.edu

Bill Loftus

Lecturer

18B Agricultural Science Building

208-885-7694

bloftus@uidaho.edu

Diane McGarry

Administrative Assistant II

347 Administration Building

208-885-6458

dmcgarry@uidaho.edu

Russell Meeuf

Assistant Professor

346 Administration Building

208-885-7732

rmeeuf@uidaho.edu

Glenn Mosley

Senior Instructor, Director of Broadcasting

33 Radio-TV Center

208-885-6020

gmosley@uidaho.edu

Vicki Rishling

Senior Instructor

342A Administration Building

208-885-6019

rishling@uidaho.edu

Julie Scott

Lecturer

7 Radio-TV Center

208-885-6047

julies@uidaho.edu

Mark Secrist

Associate Professor

339 Administration Building

208-885-7707

msecrist@uidaho.edu

Steven Smith

Clinical Assisstant Professor

346 Administration Building

208-885-7888

sasmith@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Tallent

Associate Professor

340 Administration Building

208-885-8872

rtallent@uidaho.edu

School of Journalism and Mass Media

Physical Address:
347 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
School of Journalism and Mass Media
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3178
Moscow, ID 83844-3178

Phone: 208-885-6458

Fax: 208-885-6450

Email: jamm@uidaho.edu

Web: Journalism and Mass Media

Directory Map