University of Idaho
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Film and Television Studies Faculty

School of Journalism and Mass Media

Director

Russell Meeuf

Associate Professor

346 Administration Building

208-885-7732

rmeeuf@uidaho.edu

Denise Bennett

Assistant Professor

347B Administration Building

deniseb@uidaho.edu

Glenn Mosley

Senior Instructor, Director of Broadcasting

33 Radio-TV Center

208-885-6020

gmosley@uidaho.edu

English

Anna Banks

Associate Professor

123 Brink Hall

annab@uidaho.edu

Stephan Flores

Associate Professor

125 Brink Hall

sflores@uidaho.edu

Benjamin James

Clinical Assistant Professor

Jan Johnson

Clinical Assistant Professor

224 Brink Hall

janjohn@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Ladino

Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies

Brink Hall 227

jladino@uidaho.edu

Tara MacDonald

Assistant Professor of Literature

Modern Languages & Cultures

Marta Boris Tarré

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Administration 308

208-885-5079

martab@uidaho.edu

Lori Celaya

Associate Professor of Spanish, Border, Mexican-American, Chican@, US Latin@ and Latin American Studies

Administration 310A

208-885-6670

lcelaya@uidaho.edu

Rachel Halverson

Department Chair, Professor of German

Administration 314

208-885-8995

rhalverson@uidaho.edu

Ashley Kerr

Assistant Professor of Spanish and Latin American Studies

Administration 310

208-885-7876

akerr@uidaho.edu

Sarah Nelson

Associate Professor of French and French Section Coordinator

Administration 308A

208-885-7756

snelson@uidaho.edu

History

Dale Graden

Professor

305A Admin.

208-885-8956

graden@uidaho.edu

Pingchao Zhu

Professor, Online History Advisor

331 Admin.

208-885-7166

pzhu@uidaho.edu

School of Journalism and Mass Media

Physical Address:
347 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
School of Journalism and Mass Media
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3178
Moscow, ID 83844-3178

Phone: 208-885-6458

Fax: 208-885-6450

Email: jamm@uidaho.edu

Web: Journalism and Mass Media

Directory Map