Idaho Repertory Theatre
Department of Theatre Arts

Physical Address:
Corner of 6th and Rayburn
Shoup Hall - 2nd Floor
PHONE: (208) 885-6465
FAX: (208) 885-2558
E-MAIL: theatre@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
Idaho Repertory Theatre
c/o University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2008
Moscow, ID 83844-2008

Jessica Kitchens and Sean Higgins

IRT Members

Thank You 2013 IRT Members!

The Idaho Repertory Theatre would like to thank all the community-minded individuals who support the arts. We rely on your support to help us produce quality, professional theatre on the Palouse.

Caroline and Thomas Bitterwolf
Micki and Dean Panttaja

$1,000+ FOUNDERS
Wray and Barabara Featherstone
Harold and Patty Gibson
Roger and Judy Wallins


R.D. and Carolyn Hook
Joe Hulett and Patricia Lindquist Hulett
Steven Johnson
David and Liane Reynolds


Richard and LaRae Rhoads
Steven and Dianne Daley-Laursen
Flip and JoElla Kleffner
Ellen Thiem
Ida Hill
Linda MacDonald
Mickey Gunter and Suzanne Aaron
Christine Agee
Margaret Jenkins
Michael and Kathryn McNichols
William Molkenbuhr
James Norell
Myron Schreck and Diane Baumgart
Ruth and Dean Vanderwall
Robert and Carolyn Allan

Christine Moffitt
Martin and Julie Trail
Katherine G. Aiken and Joseph M. Schwartz
Amanda Dura
Arnold and Marilea Lee
Thomas Schull
Duane Elliott and Hildegard Priest
Richard and Joanne Hodge
David and Nancy Lee-Painter
Linda Holloway
Brent Wagner
Michael Karbowski
James McClure
Scott and Debi Dockins
Kane and Debra Francetich
Richard and Sally Fredericks
Peter and Margaret Haggart
Matt and Marie Kleffner
LeNelle McInturff
Carl and Sherry Pixley
Loise Samualson
Tom and Jo Ann Trail
Rich and Dana Wekerle
Arthur Malin
Andrew and Marilyn Schwam

Lucille Gordon
Geoffrey and Susan Billin
Kenton Bird and Gerri Sayler
Antionette Botsford
Richard and Barabara Bull
Col. Robert and Vicki Jahns
Geraldine Kirschner
George and Joan Klinger
Joseph Lientz
Sharlene Miller
Gerry and Elaine Queener
Samuel Warren
Kevin Wolffel
Steven Beyerlein and Katherine Lyons
Dean and Ruth Funabiki
Alexander and Barbara Hammond
Craig Chatterton
Doug and Joy Fisher
Ken and Connie Hall
Cameron and Marilyn Hinman
Ellen Jaegersen
Bill and Caren Langford
Charles and Michaela Miller
Frances Norton
Fortune Zuckerman

IRT recognizes gifts on a July 1 - June 30 fiscal year, but no matter when you make your gift, it supports the Idaho Repertory Theatre all year long. List reflects gifts given by June 1, 2013.*
*Gifts given through payroll deduction will be listed soon.