Contact & Location


Program in International Studies
Physical Address:
Admin. Bldg. #338
PHONE: (208) 885-6527
FAX: (208) 885-9464

Mailing Address:
Program in International Studies
c/o University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3177
Moscow, ID 83844-3177


Model U.N. Delegation 2011

The 2011 Model United Nations Delegation

The 2011 Model UN students represented Azerbaijan and Ghana.  Students representing Azerbaijan are indicated with a * and students representing Ghana are indicated with a +.

General Assembly 1st Committee (Disarmament and International Security)
Tony Ive and Andrew Schiewe *
Gerg Dobak and Connor Arbiter +

General Assembly 2nd Committee (Economic and Financial)
Sarah Boger and James Walker *
Bethany Lowe and Chelsea Boxall +

General Assembly 3rd Committee (Social, Humanitarian and Cultural)
Lisa Belles and Scott Lembke *
Kristin Caldwell and Ali Norris +

Commission on the Status of Women

Madi Deffe and Carly Lauffer *

Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
Kelsey Neal and Kellie Welch *

Nuclear Non-Proliferation Treaty Review Conference

PJ Berger and Narciso Lopez *
Thomas Cruz and Chris Nielsen +

Organisation for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Alyssa Peterson and Claire Stevenson *

United Nations Population Fund
Alex Doler and Juan Torres *

World Intellectual Property Organization

Hilary Bowen and Lex Becker *
Bryanna Larrea and Linette Moseley +

African Development Bank
Cari Dighton and Marjorie Wilson +

Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice
Nikki Henderson and Chantel Wilkes +

Economic and Social Council
Amber Leavitt and Courtney LaFranchi +

Human Rights Commission
Taylor Reed and Kate Tribley +

World Intellectual Property Organization
Bryanna Larrea and Linette Moseley

Head Delegates
Bonnie Magnuson, Jill Randolph, Austin Warren