students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

English Department

Physical Address:
200 Brink Hall

Mailing Address:
English Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1102
Moscow, Idaho 83844-1102

Phone: 208-885-6156

Fax: 208-885-5944

Email: englishdept@uidaho.edu

Web: English

Directory Map

M.A. Faculty

Anna Banks

Associate Professor

123 Brink Hall

annab@uidaho.edu

Steven Chandler

Professor Emeritus of English and Neuroscience; Director of M.A. TESL Program

Stephan Flores

Associate Professor

125 Brink Hall

sflores@uidaho.edu

Walter Hesford

Associate Professor Emeritus

121 Brink Hall

hesford@uidaho.edu

Erin James

Associate Professor

208 Brink Hall

ejames@uidaho.edu

Jan Johnson

Clinical Assistant Professor

224 Brink Hall

janjohn@uidaho.edu

Diane Kelly-Riley

Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Research for CLASS

204 Brink Hall

dianek@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Ladino

Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies

Brink Hall 227

jladino@uidaho.edu

Tara MacDonald

Assistant Professor of Literature

Jodie Nicotra

Associate Chair, Associate Professor

Caroline Payant

Assistant Professor, Director of TESL

Brink Hall, 222

cpayant@uidaho.edu

Kurt Queller

Instructor of German

B-15 Brink Hall

kqueller@uidaho.edu

Scott Slovic

Professor, Department Chair

Brink Hall 230

slovic@uidaho.edu

English Department

Physical Address:
200 Brink Hall

Mailing Address:
English Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1102
Moscow, Idaho 83844-1102

Phone: 208-885-6156

Fax: 208-885-5944

Email: englishdept@uidaho.edu

Web: English

Directory Map