Contact & Location

Moscow

Department of English

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 200
(208) 885-6156 phone
(208) 885-5944 fax
englishdept@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
English Department
c/o University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1102
Moscow, Idaho
83844-1102

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 2014 -2015

Baldwin, Alex
Beebe, Ann
Benson, Jeri
Chavis, Garrett
Clapper, Jordan
Eberts, Max
Eller, Chad
Ellingburg, Misty
Fisher, Nathan
Goedker, Ashley
Hall, Caroline
Hamilton, Joshua
Hawk, Jennifer
Hensley, Cherise
Iacob, Daniel
Kersten, Courtney
Landreth, Michael
Lopez, Jennifer
Lyon, Jamie
Mastaler, Jason
McGinnis, Jake
Nair, Lekshmi
Pearson, Jeff
Previti, Zana
Purvis, Dustin
Quallen, Sarah
Reagan, Derek
Schmolke, Vanessa
Schulz, Gretchen
Smith, William
Jarboe, Canese
Steere, Jennifer
Thongs, Melanie
Tribley, Megan
abaldwin@uidaho.edu
abeebe@uidaho.edu
jerrib@uidaho.edu
gchavis@uidaho.edu
jclapper@uidaho.edu
geberts@uidaho.edu
celler@uidaho.edu
misty@uidaho.edu
nfisher@uidaho.edu
agoedker@uidaho.edu
carolineh@uidaho.edu
joshuah@uidaho.edu
jhawk@uidaho.edu
chensley@uidaho.edu
diacob@uidaho.edu
courtneyk@uidaho.edu
mlandreth@uidaho.edu
jlopez@uidaho.edu
jlyon@uidaho.edu
jmas@uidaho.edu
jmcginnis@uidaho.edu
lnair@uidaho.edu
jpearson@uidaho.edu
zpreviti@uidaho.edu
dpurvis@uidaho.edu
quallen@uidaho.edu
dreagan@uidaho.edu
vschmolke@uidaho.edu
gschulz@uidaho.edu
wcsmith@uidaho.edu
canese@uidaho.edu
jsteere@uidaho.edu
mthongs@uidaho.edu
mtribley@uidaho.edu

Brink 114
Brink 116
Brink 106
Brink 102
Brink 101
Brink 116
Brink 104
Brink 124
Brink 106
Brink 103
Brink 106
Brink 105
Brink 107
Brink 105
Brink 107
Brink 107
Brink 116
Brink 114
Brink 113
Brink 112
Brink 112
Brink 114
Brink 103
Brink 108
Brink 102
Brink 101
Brink 108
Brink 103
Brink 113
Brink 113
Brink 104
Brink 112
Brink 102
Brink 104