students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Confucius Institute Faculty and Staff

Dusty Fleener

University of Idaho Confucius Institute Administrative Coordinator

AD 328

208-885-7110

dfleener@uidaho.edu

Hong Chen

South China University of Technology Chinese Language Instructor

442A – Idaho Water Center

208-364-4606

chenh@uidaho.edu

Jieping Fu

South China University of Technology Chinese Language Instructor

Administration 305C

208-885-7145

jiepingf@uidaho.edu

Aiping Huang

South China University of Technology Chinese Language Instructor

Administration Building - Room 332

haiping@uidaho.edu

Trevor Humble

Program Assistant

Administration 328

whumble@uidaho.edu

Moriah Lenhart-Wees

University of Idaho Confucius Institute Program and Advising Specialist

Idaho Water Center - Suite 442C

208-340-3317

moriahl@uidaho.edu

Lingyun Li

Shandong Financial and Economic University Chinese Martial Arts Instructor

Idaho Water Center - Suite 442B

208-364-4607

lli@uidaho.edu

Chan Lin

South China University of Technology Chinese Language Instructor

208-364-4606

clin@uidaho.edu

Juan Liu

South China University of Technology Chinese Martial Arts Instructor

Administration Building 305C

208-885-7145

juanl@uidaho.edu

Ming Jin

South China University of Technology Chinese Language Instructor

Idaho Water Center - Suite 442A

208-885-7145

mjin@uidaho.edu

Administration Building 332

rsnyder@uidaho.edu

Hongdou Xu

South China University of Technology Chinese Language Instructor

Administration 305C

208-885-7145

hxu@uidaho.edu

Jianjian Yang

South China University of Technology Chinese Language Instructor

Administration 305C

208-885-7145

yangj@uidaho.edu

Confucius Institute

Physical Address:
851 Campus Drive
Administration Building, Room 328
Moscow, Idaho 83844

Mailing Address:
Confucius Institute
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3174
Moscow, ID 83844-3174

Phone: 208-885-7110

Fax: 208-885-5221

Email: confucius@uidaho.edu

Web: Confucius Institute

Map

Physical Address:
Idaho Water Center, Suite 442
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4054

Email: confuciusboise@uidaho.edu

Map