TRiO Contacts in Northern Idaho

Andrea Brockmeyer, Educational Talent Search Project Director
andreab@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
fax: (208) 292-2550
Arielle Horan, Director, Silver Valley Upward Bound
ahoran@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1367
fax: (208)292-2550
Elizabeth Jewell, Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search
eajewell@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
fax: (208) 292-2550
Warren Jones, Silver Valley Upward Bound Outreach Coordinator
warrenj@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
fax: (208) 292-2550
Gayle Otto, Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search
gaylej@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
fax: (208) 292-2550
Randy Palmer, Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search
randyp@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
Renae Strouse, Outreach Assistant, Educational Talent Search
rstrouse@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
fax: (208) 292-2550