A-Z Contact List

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Dr. Julie Amador, Curriculum and Instruction Faculty
jamador@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7010
fax: (208) 667-2575
Advisor: Elementary Education
Dr. Paul Amador, Program Planning Director
pamador@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2536
fax: (208) 664-1272
Warren Bakes, Student Teaching Supervisor
warbak@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-2588
fax: (208) 667-5275
Rob Baxter, M.Ed. IT Systems Analyst
rbaxter@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2534
fax: (208) 664-1272
Andrea Brockmeyer, Educational Talent Search Project Director
andreab@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
fax: (208) 292-2550
Dr. Charles Buck, Associate VP/Center Executive Officer Northern Idaho
buck@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1737
fax: (208) 664-1272
Becky Byers, Recruitment and Advising Coordinator
beckys@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2510
fax: (208) 664-1272
General advising
Advisor: English, Environmental Science, General Studies
Dr. Kathy Canfield-Davis, Educational Leadership Faculty
canfield@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1286
fax: (208) 667-5275
Dr. John Cannon, Career and Technical Education
johnc@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 364-4031
Advisor: Career and Technical Education
College of Education Graduate Students
phone: (208) 292-2518
fax: (208) 667-5275
Jim Ekins, Extension Faculty & IdaH20 Coordinator
jekins@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1297
fax: (208) 664-1272
Melissa Garrett, Associate Director, Office of Admissions
melissae@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2524
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. Paul Gathercoal, Chair, Curriculum and Instruction
gatherco@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-5707
Bruce Godfrey, Library GIS Specialist
bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1407
fax: (208) 664-1272
Kevin Haler, Lab Coordinator
khaler@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7020
Marcee Hartzell, Executive Assistant
mhartz@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-2588
fax: (208) 664-1272
Drue Hatfield, Northwest Council for Computer Education
drue@ncce.org
phone: (208) 292-2529
fax: (208) 664-1272
Project Coordinator
Arielle Horan, Director, Silver Valley Upward Bound
ahoran@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1367
fax: (208)292-2550
Dr. Mike Howell, Extension Northern District Director
mhowell@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2549
fax: (208) 292-2535
Margaret Hurlocker, Senior Financial Technician
mhurlock@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 777-4700
fax: (208) 777-4702
Elizabeth Jewell, Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search
eajewell@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
fax: (208) 292-2550
Warren Jones, Silver Valley Upward Bound Outreach Coordinator
warrenj@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
fax: (208) 292-2550
Jode Keehr, Administrative Assistant, Idaho Math Initiative
jkeehr@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2514
Gwen Kelley, Advisor & Outreach Specialist, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
gkelley@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 666-6732
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. Anne Kern, Curriculum and Instruction Faculty, Science Education
akern@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1402
fax: (208) 667-5275
Dr. Robert G. Ketchum, Career and Technical Education
robertk@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 651-3100
Advisor: Careert and Technical Education
Deb Long, Idaho Building Capacity
dlong@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1408
fax: (208) 769-2026
Sara Matthews, Family and Consumer Sciences
smatthews@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2533
fax: (208) 292-2535
Advisor: Child Development & Family Relations, Early Childhood Education
Dr. Melissa McConnell, Special Education
mmac@uidaho.edu
Dr. Steve Meier, Psychology and Communications Studies
smeier@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-7679
Advisor: Addictions Studies
Kim Middleton, Administrative Assistant II
ksmiddle@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7012
Bobby Myers, Northwest Council for Computer Education
Email Bobby
phone: (208) 292-2521
fax: (208) 664-1272
Marketing & Communications Director
Patrick Nutter, Building Superintendent
patrickn@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2538
fax: (208) 664-1272
Mary Orr, Curriculum and Instruction Instructor
morr@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2512
fax: (208) 667-2575
Advisor: Elementary Education
Gayle Otto, Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search
gaylej@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
fax: (208) 292-2550
Randy Palmer, Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search
randyp@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
Marie Pengilly, Outreach Specialist, Community Water Research Center
mpengilly@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2540
fax: (208) 664-1272
Wanda Quinn, J.D. -- Program Development Specialist
wquinn@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2531
fax: (208) 664-1272
Adviser: Geographic Information Systems Certificate
Dr. Samantha Ramsay, Family and Consumer Sciences
sramsay@uidaho.edu
Advisor: Nutrition, Dietetics
Dr. Richard Reardon, Associate Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences and Psychology Professor
rreardon@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2523
fax: (208) 667-5275
Adviser: Psychology, Organizational Sciences, Interdisciplinary Studies
Carrie Reese, Administrative Assistant, Special Education Library
carrier@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2525
fax: (208) 664-1272
Shelly Robson, Development Coordinator Vandal Scholarship Fund
shellyr@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2548
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. Heidi Rogers, Northwest Council for Computer Education Executive Director
hrogers@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-4016
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. SeAnne Safaii, Family and Consumer Sciences
sjsafaii@uidaho.edu
Advisor: Nutrition, Dietetics
Sue Selle-Shelton, Regional Special Education Coordinator
sshelton@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2528
fax: (208) 664-1272
Phillip Sertich, Building Maintenance Craftsperson
psertich@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-2588
fax: (208) 664-1272
Yvonne Sertich, Executive Director, Executive Education Program (EMBA)
yvonnes@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-8880
Theresa Shaffer, Extension Northern District
tshaffer@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2522
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. Mark Solomon, Water Resources Research Institute
msolomon@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7027
Angie Sowers, Enrollment Services Specialist
asowers@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7013
fax: (208) 664-1272
Renae Strouse, Outreach Assistant, Educational Talent Search
rstrouse@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2539
fax: (208) 292-2550
Dr. Susan Stuntzner, Rehabilitation Counseling
stuntzner@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1409
fax: (208) 667-5275
Andrea Thomas, Regional Integrated Communications Officer, Communications & Marketing
andreat@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1401
fax: (208) 664-1272
Karen Thurston, M.S., Business Development Specialist
kthurston@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7024
fax: (208) 664-1272
Abe Wallin, Regional Consultant, Idaho Math Initiative
wallin@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 596-6961
Julie Wasson, Administrative Assistant II, Curriculum and Instruction
jwasson@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2519
fax: (208) 667-5275