College of Education

Dr. Julie Amador, Curriculum and Instruction Faculty
jamador@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7010
fax: (208) 667-2575
Advisor: Elementary Education
Warren Bakes, Student Teaching Supervisor
warbak@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-2588
fax: (208) 667-5275
Dr. Kathy Canfield-Davis, Educational Leadership Faculty
canfield@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1286
fax: (208) 667-5275
Dr. John Cannon, Career and Technical Education
johnc@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 364-4031
Advisor: Career and Technical Education
Dr. Paul Gathercoal, Chair, Curriculum and Instruction
gatherco@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-5707
Dr. Anne Kern, Curriculum and Instruction Faculty, Science Education
akern@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1402
fax: (208) 667-5275
Dr. Robert G. Ketchum, Career and Technical Education
robertk@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 651-3100
Advisor: Careert and Technical Education
Mary Orr, Curriculum and Instruction Instructor
morr@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2512
fax: (208) 667-2575
Advisor: Elementary Education
Carrie Reese, Administrative Assistant, Special Education Library
carrier@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2525
fax: (208) 664-1272
Sue Selle-Shelton, Regional Special Education Coordinator
sshelton@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2528
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. Susan Stuntzner, Rehabilitation Counseling
stuntzner@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1409
fax: (208) 667-5275
Julie Wasson, Administrative Assistant II, Curriculum and Instruction
jwasson@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2519
fax: (208) 667-5275
College of Education Graduate Students
phone: (208) 292-2518
fax: (208) 667-5275