Coeur d'Alene Administration

Dr. Paul Amador, Program Planning Director
pamador@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2536
fax: (208) 664-1272
Rob Baxter, M.Ed. IT Systems Analyst
rbaxter@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2534
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. Charles Buck, Associate VP/Center Executive Officer Northern Idaho
buck@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1737
fax: (208) 664-1272
Becky Byers, Recruitment and Advising Coordinator
beckys@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2510
fax: (208) 664-1272
General advising
Advisor: English, Environmental Science, General Studies
Bruce Godfrey, Library GIS Specialist
bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1407
fax: (208) 664-1272
Marcee Hartzell, Executive Assistant
mhartz@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-2588
fax: (208) 664-1272
Margaret Hurlocker, Senior Financial Technician
mhurlock@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 777-4700
fax: (208) 777-4702
Kim Middleton, Administrative Assistant II
ksmiddle@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7012
Patrick Nutter, Building Superintendent
patrickn@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2538
fax: (208) 664-1272
Marie Pengilly, Outreach Specialist, Community Water Research Center
mpengilly@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2540
fax: (208) 664-1272
Wanda Quinn, J.D. -- Program Development Specialist
wquinn@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2531
fax: (208) 664-1272
Adviser: Geographic Information Systems Certificate
Shelly Robson, Development Coordinator Vandal Scholarship Fund
shellyr@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2548
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. Heidi Rogers, Northwest Council for Computer Education Executive Director
hrogers@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-4016
fax: (208) 664-1272
Phillip Sertich, Building Maintenance Craftsperson
psertich@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-2588
fax: (208) 664-1272
Angie Sowers, Enrollment Services Specialist
asowers@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-2588 x101
fax: (208) 664-1272