Take Action

Resources

Locations

Moscow

info@uidaho.edu
Phone: 208-885-6111
Toll-free: 88-88-UIDAHO
Fax: 208-885-9119
Student Union Building
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Boise

Phone: 208-334-2999
Fax: 208-364-4035
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Coeur d'Alene

Phone: 208-667-2588
Toll-free: 888-208-2268
Fax: 208-664-1272
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Idaho Falls

Phone: 208-282-7900
Fax: 208-282-7929
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

ui-if@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls

Coeur d'Alene Administration

Dr. Paul Amador, Program Planning Director
pamador@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2536
fax: (208) 664-1272
Juli Anderson, Administrative Assistant
julianaa@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-2588
fax: (208) 769-2026
Advisor: English and General Studies
Rob Baxter, M.Ed. IT Systems Analyst
rbaxter@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2534
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. Charles Buck, Associate VP/Center Executive Officer Northern Idaho
buck@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1737
fax: (208) 664-1272
Bruce Godfrey, Library GIS Specialist
bgodfrey@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1407
fax: (208) 664-1272
Margaret Hurlocker, Senior Financial Technician
mhurlock@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 777-4700
fax: (208) 292-2670
Kim Middleton, Administrative Assistant II
ksmiddle@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7012
Marie Pengilly, Outreach Specialist, Community Water Research Center
mpengilly@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2540
fax: (208) 664-1272
Wanda Quinn, J.D. -- Program Development Specialist
wquinn@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2531
fax: (208) 664-1272
Adviser: Geographic Information Systems Certificate
Shelly Robson, Development Coordinator Vandal Scholarship Fund
shellyr@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2548
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. Heidi Rogers, Northwest Council for Computer Education Executive Director
hrogers@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-4016
fax: (208) 664-1272
Phillip Sertich, Building Maintenance Craftsperson
psertich@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-2588
fax: (208) 664-1272
Angie Sowers, Enrollment Services Specialist
asowers@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7013
fax: (208) 664-1272
Jocelyn Stott, Marketing & Communications Director
Email Jocelyn
phone: (208) 664-7022
fax: (208) 769-2026
Karen Thurston, M.S., Business Development Specialist
kthurston@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7024
fax: (208) 664-1272
Kary Wells, Administrative Coordinator
kary@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-5561
fax: (208) 769-2026