Take Action

Resources

Locations

Moscow

info@uidaho.edu
Phone: 208-885-6111
Toll-free: 88-88-UIDAHO
Fax: 208-885-9119
Student Union Building
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Boise

Phone: 208-334-2999
Fax: 208-364-4035
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Coeur d'Alene

Phone: 208-667-2588
Toll-free: 888-208-2268
Fax: 208-664-1272
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Idaho Falls

Phone: 208-282-7900
Fax: 208-282-7929
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

ui-if@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls

Undergraduate Advisers

Dr. Julie Amador, Curriculum and Instruction Faculty
jamador@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7010
fax: (208) 667-2575
Advisor: Elementary Education
Juli Anderson, Administrative Assistant
julianaa@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-2588
fax: (208) 769-2026
Advisor: English and General Studies
Dr. John Cannon, Career and Technical Education
johnc@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 364-4031
Advisor: Career and Technical Education
Dr. Paul Gathercoal, Chair, Curriculum and Instruction
gatherco@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-5707
Sara Matthews, Family and Consumer Sciences
smatthews@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2533
fax: (208) 292-2535
Advisor: Child Development & Family Relations, Early Childhood Education
Dr. Samantha Ramsay, Family and Consumer Sciences
sramsay@uidaho.edu
Advisor: Nutrition, Dietetics
Dr. Richard Reardon, Associate Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences and Psychology Professor
rreardon@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2523
fax: (208) 667-5275
Adviser: Psychology, Organizational Sciences, Interdisciplinary Studies
Dr. SeAnne Safaii, Family and Consumer Sciences
sjsafaii@uidaho.edu
Advisor: Nutrition, Dietetics