Take Action

Resources

Locations

Moscow

info@uidaho.edu
Phone: 208-885-6111
Toll-free: 88-88-UIDAHO
Fax: 208-885-9119
Student Union Building
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Boise

Phone: 208-334-2999
Fax: 208-364-4035
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Coeur d'Alene

Phone: 208-667-2588
Toll-free: 888-208-2268
Fax: 208-664-1272
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Idaho Falls

Phone: 208-282-7900
Fax: 208-282-7929
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

ui-if@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls

Graduate Advisers

Dr. Kathy Canfield-Davis, Educational Leadership Faculty
canfield@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1286
fax: (208) 667-5275
Dr. Paul Gathercoal, Chair, Curriculum and Instruction
gatherco@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-5707
Dr. Laura Holyoke
Adult and Organizational Learning and Leadership

holyoke@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-7606
Dr. Teresa Jentsch, Special Education
tjentsch@uidaho.edu
phone: (208)885-7677
Dr. Anne Kern, Curriculum and Instruction Faculty, Science Education
akern@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1402
fax: (208) 667-5275
Dr. Samantha Ramsay, Family and Consumer Sciences
sramsay@uidaho.edu
Advisor: Nutrition, Dietetics
Dr. R Robberecht, College of Natural Resources
mnr@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7404
Dr. SeAnne Safaii, Family and Consumer Sciences
sjsafaii@uidaho.edu
Advisor: Nutrition, Dietetics
Yvonne Sertich, Executive Director, Executive Education Program (EMBA)
yvonnes@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-8880
Dr. Susan Stuntzner, Rehabilitation Counseling
stuntzner@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1409
fax: (208) 667-5275