students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

UI CDA Directory Directions

Directory

UI CDA People | Indexed by Last Name

Amador, Paul

Program Planning Director

Phone: (208) 292-2536
Email: pamador@uidaho.edu

Amador, Julie

Assistant Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Advisor for Elementary Education
Phone: (208) 664-7010
Email: jamador@uidaho.edu

Anderson, Juli

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (208) 667-2588
Fax: (208) 769-2026
Email: julianaa@uidaho.edu

Bakes, Warren

Student Teaching Supervisor

Phone: (208) 667-2588
Email: warbak@uidaho.edu

Baxter, Rob

IT Systems Analyst

Phone: (208) 292-2534
Email: rbaxter@uidaho.edu

Buck, Charles

Associate Vice President/Center Executive Officer Northern Idaho

Phone: (208) 292-1737
Email: buck@uidaho.edu

Canfield-Davis, Kathy

Associate Professor, Leadership and Counseling

Advisor for Educational Leadership
Phone: (208) 292-1286
Email: canfield@uidaho.edu

Cannon, Ph.D., John G.

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, CTE Programs

View Full Profile

Chilton, Chris

Administrative Assistant, Regional Math Center

Email: cchilton@uidaho.edu

Donnelly, Jill

Recruitment & Advising Coordinator, College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Phone: 208-666-6732
Email: jdonnelly@uidaho.edu 

Ekins, Jim

Extension Faculty & IdaH20 Coordinator

Phone: (208) 292-1287
Fax: (208) 664-1272
Email: jekins@uidaho.edu

Emerson, Matt

Business Development Analyst

(208) 664-7020
memerson@uidaho.edu 

Garrett, Melissa

Associate Director, Office of Admissions

Advisor for all Moscow majors
Phone: (208) 292-2524
Email: melissae@uidaho.edu

Gathercoal, Paul

Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Advisor for Elementary Education (Undergraduate)
Advisor for Curriculum & Instruction (Graduate)
Phone: 208-885-5707
Email: gatherco@uidaho.edu

Godfrey, Bruce

Library GIS Specialist

Phone: (208) 292-1407
Fax: (208) 664-1272
Email: bgodfrey@uidaho.edu

Holyoke, Laura

Associate Professor, Leadership and Counseling

Advisor for Adult, Organizational Learning and Leadership
Phone: (208) 885-7606
Email: holyoke@uidaho.edu

Horan, Arielle

Director, Silver Valley Upward Bound

Phone: (208) 292-1367
Fax: (208) 292-2550
Email: ahoran@uidaho.edu

Howell, Michael

Northern District Director

Phone: (208) 292-2522
Fax: (208) 292-2535
Email: mhowell@uidaho.edu

Hurlocker, Margaret

Senior Financial Technician

Phone: (208) 777-4700
Fax: (208) 292-2670
Email: mhurlock@uidaho.edu

Jewell, Elizabeth

Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search

Phone: (208) 292-2539
Fax: (208) 292-2550
Email: eajewell@uidaho.edu

Jones, Warren

Silver Valley Upward Bound Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (208) 292-2539
Fax: (208) 292-2550
Email: warrenj@uidaho.edu

Keehr, Jode

Center Director, Regional Math Center

Phone: (208) 292-2514
Email: jkeehr@uidaho.edu

Kern, Anne Liu

Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Advisor for Elementary Education
Phone: (208) 292-1402
Email: akern@uidaho.edu

Ketchum, Robert G.

Lecturer, Occupational Education

Advisor for Career and Technical Education
Phone: (208) 651-3100
Email: robertk@uidaho.edu

Lizotte, Michelle

Faculty, Rehabilitation Counseling

Advisor for Rehabilitation Counseling & Human Services
Phone: 208-292-1377
Email: mlizotte@uidaho.edu

Long, Deb

North Idaho Coordinator, Idaho Building Capacity Project

Phone: (208) 292-1408
Email: dlong@uidaho.edu

Matthews, Sara

Instructor, Family and Consumer Sciences

Advisor for Child & Youth Development and Early Childhood Education
Phone: 208-292-2533
Email: smatthews@uidaho.edu

Full Profile

McConnell, Melissa

College of Education Assistant Professor

Phone: (208) 874-3576
Email: mmac@uidaho.edu

Meier, Steven

Associate Professor, Psychology & Communications

Advisor for Psychology with Addictions Studies.
Phone: (208) 885-7679
Email: smeier@uidaho.edu

Read More

Middleton, Kimberly

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (208) 664-7012
Email: ksmiddle@uidaho.edu

Morgan, Tim

IT Manager, Computer Science

Phone: (208) 292-2672
Email: tmorgan@uidaho.edu

Myers, Bobby

Marketing & Communications Director, Northwest Council for Computer Education

Phone: (208) 292-2521
Fax: (208) 664-1272
Email: bmyers@ncce.org

Orr, Mary Jaglois

Clinical Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction

Advisor for Elementary Education
Director of the Northwest Inland Writing Project (NIWP)
Phone: (208) 292-2512
Email: morr@uidaho.edu

Otto, Gayle

Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search

Phone: (208) 292-2539
Fax: (208) 292-2550
Email: gaylej@uidaho.edu

Palmer, Randy

Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search

Phone: (208) 292-2539
Fax: (208) 292-2550
Email: randyp@uidaho.edu

Pengilly, Marie

Outreach Specialist, Community Water Research Center

Phone: (208) 292-2540
Email: mpengilly@uidaho.edu

Preece, Nicole

Department Manager, Computer Science

Phone: 208-292-2509
Email: npreece@uidaho.edu

Qualls, Joseph

Clinical Faculty, Computer Science

Email: qualls@uidaho.edu

Quant, Bob

Lecturer, Career Technical Education

Quinn, Wanda

Program Development Specialist

Phone: (208) 292-2531
Email: wquinn@uidaho.edu

Ramsay, Samantha

Assistant Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences

Advisor for Foods & Nutrition
Phone: (208) 885-6026
Email: sramsay@uidaho.edu

Reardon, Richard

Professor, Psychology & Communications

Advisor for Psychology, Organizational sciences, and Interdisciplinary studies
Phone: (208) 292-2523
Fax: (208) 667-5275
Email: rreardon@uidaho.edu


Read More

Reese, Carrie

Administrative Assistant, Special Education Library

Phone: (208) 292-2525
Fax: (208) 664-1272
Email: carrier@uidaho.edu

Robson, Shelly

Development Coordinator Vandal Scholarship Fund

Phone: (208) 292-2548
Fax: (208) 664-1272
Email: shellyr@uidaho.edu

Rogers, Heidi

Northwest Council for Computer Education Executive Director

Phone: (208) 664-4016
Email: hrogers@uidaho.edu

Safaii, SeAnne

Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences

Advisor for Foods and Nutrition
Phone: 208-463-4567
Email: sjsafaii@uidaho.edu

Full Profile

Selle-Shelton, Sue

Regional Special Education Coordinator

Phone: (208) 292-2528
Fax: (208) 664-1272
Email: sshelton@uidaho.edu

Sertich, Phillip

Building Maintenance Craftsperson

Phone: (208) 667-2588
Fax: (208) 664-1272
Email: psertich@uidaho.edu

Sertich, Yvonne

Executive Director, Executive Education Program

Advisor for Executive MBA
Phone: (208) 885-8880
Email: yvonnes@uidaho.edu

Shaffer, Theresa

Administrative Coordinator, UI Extension

Phone: (208) 292-2522
Fax: (208) 664-1272
Email: tshaffer@uidaho.edu

Sowers, Angie

Enrollment Services Specialist

Phone: (208) 664-7013
Email: asowers@uidaho.edu

Strouse, Renae

Outreach Assistant, Educational Talent Search

Phone: (208) 292-2539
Fax: (208) 292-2550
Email: rstrouse@uidaho.edu

Thurston, Karen

Director, Emerging Technology Business Development

Phone: (208) 664-7024
Email: kthurston@uidaho.edu

Wallin, Abe

Regional Math Specialist

Email: wallin@uidaho.edu

Wasson, Julie

Administrative Assistant II

Phone: (208) 292-2519
Email: jwasson@uidaho.edu

Wells, Kary

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (208) 667-5561
Email: kary@uidaho.edu 

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

UI CDA Directory Directions