students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

UI CDA Directory Directions

Academic Advisors

Undergraduate

Julie Amador

Elementary Education Advisor

Julie Amador

Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Phone: 208-664-7010
Email: jamador@uidaho.edu

Jill Donnelly

Psychology, Organizational Sciences, Sociology, English, History, & General Studies Advisor

No photo placeholder

208-666-6732

jdonnelly@uidaho.edu

Melissa Garrett

Advisor for Moscow-bound students

Melissa Garrett

Associate Director, Office of Admissions
Phone: 208-292-2524
Email: melissae@uidaho.edu

Paul Gathercoal

Elementary Education (Undergradaute) and Curriculum & Instruction (Graduate)Advisor

No photo placeholder

Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Phone: 208-885-5707
Email: gatherco@uidaho.edu

Chelsea Jansen

Environmental Science Advisor

No photo placeholder

Academic Advisor, Environmental Science
Phone: 208-885-5018
Email: chelseap@uidaho.edu

Anne Liu Kern

Elementary Education Advisor

Anne Liu Kern

Associate Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Phone: 208-292-1402
Email: akern@uidaho.edu

Robert G. Ketchum

Career and Technical Education Advisor

Robert G. Ketchum

Lecturer, Occupational Education
Phone: 208-651-3100
Email: robertk@uidaho.edu

Sara Matthews

Child & Youth Development and Early Childhood Education Advisor

Sara Matthews

Instructor, Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone: 208-292-2533
Email: smatthews@uidaho.edu

Steven Meier

Psychology with Addictions Studies Advisor

Steve Meier

Associate Professor, Psychology & Communication Studies
Phone: 208-885-7679
Email: smeier@uidaho.edu

Mary Jaglois Orr

Elementary Education Advisor

Mary Orr

Clinical Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Phone: 208-292-2512
Email: morr@uidaho.edu

Bob Quant

Career Technical Education Advisor

Bob Quant

Lecturer, Career Technical Education
Phone: 208-292-1409
Email: bquant@uidaho.edu

Samantha Ramsay

Food and Nutrition: Nutrition Advisor

Samantha Ramsay

Assistant Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone: 208-885-6026
Email: sramsay@uidaho.edu

Richard Reardon

Psychology, Organizational Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies Advisor

Richard Reardon

Professor, Psychology & Communications
Phone: 208-292-2523
Email: rreardon@uidaho.edu


Bob Rinker

Computer Science Advisor

Robert Rinker

SeAnne Safaii

Food and Nutrition: Dietetics Advisor

SeAnne Safaii

Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone: 208-463-4567
Email: sjsafaii@uidaho.edu

Trevor White

Food and Nutrition: Nutrition and Dietetics Advisor

Trevor White

Academic Advisor, Family & Consumer Sciences
Phone: 208-885-8700
Email: trevorw@uidaho.edu

Graduate

Kathy Canfield-Davis

Educational Leadership Advisor

Kathy Canfield-Davis

Associate Professor, Leadership and Counseling
Phone: 208-292-1286
Email: canfield@uidaho.edu

Patty Carscallen

Executive MBA Advisor

Patty Carscallen

Manager, Executive Education
Phone: 208-885-6265
Email: pattyc@uidaho.edu

Paul Gathercoal

Elementary Education (Undergradaute) and Curriculum & Instruction (Graduate)Advisor

No photo placeholder

Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Phone: 208-885-5707
Email: gatherco@uidaho.edu

Laura Holyoke

Adult, Organizational Learning and Leadership Advisor

Laura Holyoke

Associate Professor, Leadership and Counseling
Phone: 208-885-7606
Email: holyoke@uidaho.edu

Michelle Lizotte

Rehabilitation Counseling & Human Services Advisor

Michelle Lizotte

Faculty, Leadership and Counseling
Phone: 208-292-1377
Email: mlizotte@uidaho.edu

Yvonne Sertich

Executive MBA Advisor

Yvonne Sertich

Executive Director, Executive Education Program
Phone: (208) 885-8880
Email: yvonnes@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

UI CDA Directory Directions