Core Contacts for Summer

Dr. Julie Amador, Curriculum and Instruction Faculty
jamador@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 664-7010
fax: (208) 667-2575
Advisor: Elementary Education
Becky Byers, Recruitment and Advising Coordinator
beckys@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2510
fax: (208) 664-1272
General advising
Advisor: English, Environmental Science, General Studies
Melissa Garrett, Associate Director, Office of Admissions
melissae@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2524
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. Kathy Canfield-Davis, Educational Leadership Faculty
canfield@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1286
fax: (208) 667-5275
Dr. Anne Kern, Curriculum and Instruction Faculty, Science Education
akern@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1402
fax: (208) 667-5275
Sara Matthews, Family and Consumer Sciences
smatthews@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2533
fax: (208) 292-2535
Advisor: Child Development & Family Relations, Early Childhood Education
Dr. Samantha Ramsay, Family and Consumer Sciences
sramsay@uidaho.edu
Advisor: Nutrition, Dietetics
Dr. Richard Reardon, Associate Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences and Psychology Professor
rreardon@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2523
fax: (208) 667-5275
Adviser: Psychology, Organizational Sciences, Interdisciplinary Studies
Dr. Susan Stuntzner, Rehabilitation Counseling
stuntzner@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1409
fax: (208) 667-5275