AACSB Accredited

Contact Us

Executive MBA Program
Albertsons Building
Phone: (208) 885-0555
Fax: (208) 885-5580
email: emba@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS3161
Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161

Faculty

Jeff Bailey
Jeff Bailey, Ph.D.
Professor of Management and Human Resources
Ph.D. 1991 University of Akron
Areas of Expertise: behavioral decision-making processes in organizations, risk assessment/management of retirement savings by non-experts and business ethics.
Office: ALB120 | Phone: (208)885-7156 | Email: jbailey@uidaho.edu
» View Jeff Bailey's Profile
Daniel Borgia
Dr. Daniel J. Borgia
Associate Dean and Professor of Finance
Ph.D. 1991 Kent State University, Finance and International Business
Office: ALB301E | Phone: (208) 885-6800 | Email: dborgia@uidaho.edu
» View Daniel J. Borgia's Profile
Ray Dacey
Raymond Dacey, Ph.D.
Professor of Business
Ph.D. 1970 Purdue University
Areas of Expertise: finance, general decision theory, international relations, the philosophy of science.
Office: ALB 217 | Phone: (208) 885-7345 | Email: rdacey@uidaho.edu
» View Raymond Dacey's Profile
Berna Devezer
Berna Devezer
Assistant Professor
Office: ALB 219 | Phone:(208) 885-4130 | Email: bdevezer@uidaho.edu
» View Berna Devezer's Profile
Dan Eveleth
Dan Eveleth, Ph.D.
Professor of Human Resource Management
Ph.D. 1996 Washington State University
Areas of Expertise: expert/novice decision-making and analogical reasoning, knowledge management, and applying technology in teaching.
Office: ALB329 | Phone: 208-885-4396 | Email: eveleth@uidaho.edu
» View Dan Eveleth's Profile
Terry Grieb
Terrance Grieb, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
Ph.D. 1996 University of Cincinnati
Areas of Expertise: Financial markets, financial institutions, and derivative securities.
Office: ALB310 | Phone: (208) 885-7140 |Email: tgrieb@uidaho.edu
» View Terrance Grieb's Profile
Marla Kraut
Marla Kraut, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Department Head of Accounting
Ph.D. 1991 University of Arizona
Research interests: Auditing, Financial Accounting for Not-for-Profit Organizations
Office: ALB125 | Phone: (208) 885-7116 |Email: marlam@uidaho.edu
» View Marla Kraut's Profile
John Lawrence
John Lawrence, Ph.D.
Professor of Business
Ph.D. 1993 Penn State University
Areas of Expertise:quality management, business/environmental sustainability, and case research methods.
Office: ALB215 | Phone: (208) 885-5821 | Email: jjl@uidaho.edu
» View John Lawrence's Profile
Business Faculty Young Park 116 size
Young Park
Assistant Professor of Finance
Ph.D. 2009 Temple University
Office: ALB120 | Phone: (208) 885-7154 | Email: youngpark@uidaho.edu
» View Young Park's Profile
Jason Porter
Jason Porter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Ph.D. 2006 University of Georgia
Teaching Interests: Financial Accounting and Managerial Accounting.
Office: ALB129 | Phone: (208) 885-7153 |Email: jporter@uidaho.edu
» View Jason Porter's Profile
Dean Mario Reyes
Dr. Mario Reyes
Dean and Professor of Finance
Ph.D. Finance, University of Arkansas
Office: ALB301 | Phone: (208) 885-7146 | Email: mreyes@uidaho.edu
» View Mario Reyes's Profile
Jane Weiss
Jane Weiss Ph.D, CPA
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Ph.D., 2001 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Research Interest: Financial Reporting and Sustainability Accounting.
Office: ALB113 | Phone: (208) 885-5750 | Email: jmweiss@uidaho.edu
» View Jane Weiss' Profile