Contact Us

Business Contact

Department of Business
College of Business and Economics
University of Idaho
ALB 225
PO Box 443161
Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161
Phone: (208) 885-6295
Fax: (208) 885-5347
Christina Anthony-McDonald

Department of Business Faculty

Jeff Bailey
Jeff Bailey, Ph.D.
Professor of Management and Human Resources
Ph.D. 1991 University of Akron
Areas of Expertise: behavioral decision-making processes in organizations, risk assessment/management of retirement savings by non-experts and business ethics.
Office: ALB331 | Phone: (208)885-7156 | Email: jbailey@uidaho.edu
» View Jeff Bailey's Profile
Lori Baker_Eveleth
Lori Baker-Eveleth, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
Ph.D. 2003 Washington State University
Office: ALB327 | Phone: (208) 885-5940 | Email: leveleth@uidaho.edu
» View Lori Baker-Eveleth's Profile
Daniel Borgia
Dr. Daniel J. Borgia
Associate Dean and Professor of Finance
Ph.D. 1991 Kent State University, Finance and International Business
Office: ALB301E | Phone: (208) 885-6800 | Email: dborgia@uidaho.edu
» View Daniel J. Borgia's Profile
Yun Chung
Yun Chung, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management and Human Resources
Ph.D. 2007 Rutgers University
Office: ALB227 | Phone: (208) 885-0843 |Email: yunchung@uidaho.edu
» View Yun Chung's Profile
Ray Dacey
Raymond Dacey, Ph.D.
Professor of Business
Ph.D. 1970 Purdue University
Areas of Expertise: finance, general decision theory, international relations, the philosophy of science.
Office: ALB 217 | Phone: (208) 885-7345 | Email: rdacey@uidaho.edu
» View Raymond Dacey's Profile
Berna Devezer
Berna Devezer
Assistant Professor
Office: ALB 219 | Phone:(208) 885-4130 | Email: bdevezer@uidaho.edu
» View Berna Devezer's Profile
Dan Eveleth
Dan Eveleth, Ph.D.
Professor of Human Resource Management
Ph.D. 1996 Washington State University
Areas of Expertise: expert/novice decision-making and analogical reasoning, knowledge management, and applying technology in teaching.
Office: ALB329 | Phone: 208-885-4396 | Email: eveleth@uidaho.edu
» View Dan Eveleth's Profile
Terry Grieb
Terrance Grieb, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
Ph.D. 1996 University of Cincinnati
Areas of Expertise: Financial markets, financial institutions, and derivative securities.
Office: ALB310 | Phone: (208) 885-7140 |Email: tgrieb@uidaho.edu
» View Terrance Grieb's Profile
University of Idaho logo
Dan Hickman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: 209 | Phone: (208) 885-6704 | Email: dhickman@uidaho.edu
» View Dan Hickman's Profile
John Lawrence
John Lawrence, Ph.D.
Professor of Business
Ph.D. 1993 Penn State University
Areas of Expertise:quality management, business/environmental sustainability, and case research methods.
Office: ALB215 | Phone: (208) 885-5821 | Email: jjl@uidaho.edu
» View John Lawrence's Profile
Tracie Lee
Tracie Lee, C.P.M., C.P.I.M.
Instructor of Operations Management
M.I.M. 1997 Thunderbird, MBA 1997 ASU
Areas of Expertise: project management, supply chain management.
Office: ALB115 | Phone: (208) 885-6854| Email: tlee@uidaho.edu
» View Tracie Lee's Profile
Tom Liesz
Thomas Liesz, Ph.D.
Instructor of Finance
Ph.D. 1989 University of Idaho
Office: ALB211 | Phone: (208) 885-5447 |Email: tliesz@uidaho.edu
» View Thomas Liesz's Profile
Picture of Mr McCullough
Michael McCollough, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing
Ph.D. 1995 Texas A&M University
Areas of Expertise: services and service failure recovery, retail, service guarantees, and customer satisfaction/dissatisfaction.
Office: ALB318 | Phone: (208) 885-7151 | Email: mccollou@uidaho.edu
» View Michael McCollough's Profile
Scott Metlen
Scott Metlen, Ph.D., Business Department Head and Associate Professor
Associate Professor and Business Department Head
Ph.D. 2002 University of Utah
Areas of Expertise: management of quality, organizational structure, and process and product management.
Office: ALB225A | Phone: (208)885-5480 | Email: metlen@uidaho.edu
» View Scott Metlen's Profile
Jon Miller
Jon Miller, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
Ph.D. 1974 Washington University
Office: ALB220 | Phone: (208) 885-7506 | Email: jrmecon@uidaho.edu
» View Jon Miller's Profile
Cole Mize
Cole Mize
Director of PGA Golf Management Program
Office: ALB 332 | Phone: (208) 885-9772 | Email: colem@uidaho.edu
» View Cole Mize's Profile
Kathy O'Malley
Kathy O'Malley, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
Ph.D. 1981 University of Washington
Areas of Expertise: consumer behavior, product attribute perceptions and brand attitudes and experimental research design.
Office: ALB120 | Phone: (208)885-6819 | Email: komalley@uidaho.edu
» View Kathy O'Malley's Profile
Anubha Mishra 116 promo
Anubha Mishra
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: ALB 331 | Phone: (208) 885-6090 | Email: amishra@uidaho.edu
» View Anubha Mishra's Profile
Madgy Noguera
Dr. Magdy Noguera
Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: ALB308 | Phone: (208) 885-6204 | Email; mnoguera@uidaho.edu
» View Magdy Noguera's Profile
Business Faculty Young Park 116 size
Young Park
Assistant Professor of Finance
Ph.D. 2009 Temple University
Office: ALB120 | Phone: (208) 885-7154 | Email: youngpark@uidaho.edu
» View Young Park's Profile
University of Idaho logo
Norman Pendegraft, Ph.D.
Professor of Management Information Systems and Affiliate Professor of Physical Education
Ph.D. 1978 University of California Los Angeles
Office: ALB328 | Phone: (208) 885-7157 | Email: norman@uidaho.edu
» View Norman Pendegraft's Profile
University of Idaho logo
Ted A. Paterson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management & Human Resources
Office: ALB 127 | Phone: (208) 885-9088 | Email: tpaterson@uidaho.edu
» View Ted A. Paterson's Profile
Steven Peterson
Steven Peterson
Instructor of Economics
M.S., Economics, University of Idaho
Office: ALB228 | Phone: (208)885-5730 | Email: stevenp@uidaho.edu
» View Steven Peterson's Profile
Jan Rauk
Jan Rauk, M.B.A.
Instructor of Human Resources Management
M.B.A. 1985 Colorado State University
Areas of Expertise: benefits, compensation, mediation, employee wellness, team dynamics, managerial personnel topics.
Office: ALB208 | Phone: 208-885-0147| Email: jrauk@uidaho.edu
» View Jan Rauk's Profile
Mario Reyes
Dr. Mario Reyes
Dean and Professor of Finance
Ph.D. Finance, University of Arkansas
Office: ALB301 | Phone: (208) 885-7146 | Email: mreyes@uidaho.edu
» View Mario Reyes's Profile
University of Idaho logo
Dr. Stefanie R. Ramirez
Dr. Stefanie R. Ramirez
Office: 113 |Phone: (208)885-0104 |Email: sramirez@uidaho.edu
» View Dr. Stefanie Ramirez's profile
Mark Rounds
Mark Rounds
Instructor of Information Systems
M.B.A., University of North Dakota
Office: ALB326 | Phone: (208) 885-4199 |Email: mrounds@uidaho.edu
» View Mark Round's Profile
Steve Shook
Steven R. Shook, Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing, Affiliate Professor of Forest Products
Ph.D. 1997 University of Washington
Areas of Expertise: diffusion and adoption of products, services, and processes; pricing strategy; forest products industry.
Office: ALB 303 | Phone: (208) 885-6802 | Email: shook@uidaho.edu
» View Steve Shook's Profile
Sanjay Sisodiya promo 116
Sanjay R. Sisodiya, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing
Ph.D., Washington State University
Areas of Expertise: New Product Development, Innovation , Business-to-Business Research, Marketing Strategy.
Office: ALB304 |Phone: (208) 885-0267 |Email: sisodiya@uidaho.edu
» View Sanjay Sisodiya's Profile
Eric Stuen 116 promo
Eric T. Stuen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
Ph.D. 2008 University of Colorado
Office: ALB 312 | Phone: (208) 885-9023 | Email: estuen@uidaho.edu
» View Eric Stuen's Profile
George Tanner
George Tanner
Instructor - Entrepreneurship
Office: ALB333 | Phone: (208) 885-6475 |Email: gtanner@uidaho.edu
» View George Tanner's Profile
Shenghan Xu
Shenghan Xu, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Operations Management
Ph.D. 2007 University of Massachusetts
Areas of Expertise: supply chain integration, network optimization, scheduling and planning.
Office: ALB213 | Phone: (208) 885-1083 |Email: shenghan@uidaho.edu
» View Shenghan Xu's Profile