Contact Us

Accounting Contact

Department of Accounting
College of Business and Economics
University of Idaho
ALB 125
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161
83844-3161
Phone: (208) 885-6453
Fax: (208) 885-6296
Amber Gray


Department of Accounting Faculty

KD Dial
K.D. Hatheway-Dial
Instructor
M.A.,1999 University of Idaho
Research Interests: Environmental Accounting
Office: ALB 117 | Phone: (208)885-6311 |Email: kddial@uidaho.edu
» View K.D. Hathaway-Dial's Profile
Marla Kraut
Marla Kraut, Ph.D.
Department Head
Ph.D. 1991 University of Arizona
Research interests: Auditing, Financial Accounting for Not-for-Profit Organizations
Office: ALB125 | Phone: (208) 885-7116 |Email: marlam@uidaho.edu
» View Marla Kraut's Profile
Jason Porter
Jason Porter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Ph.D. 2006 University of Georgia
Teaching Interests: Financial Accounting and Managerial Accounting.
Office: ALB129 | Phone: (208) 885-7153 |Email: jporter@uidaho.edu
» View Jason Porter's Profile
Robert Stone
Robert Stone, Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting & Information Systems
Ph.D. 1983 Purdue University
Research Interests: User Acceptance of Information Systems, Organizational Impacts of Information Systems, Information Systems Education.
Office: ALB330 | Phone: (208) 885-6788 |Email: rstone@uidaho.edu
» View Robert Stone's Profile
Glen Utzman
Glen Utzman
Associate Professor
L.L. M. 1994 New York University
Research Interests: Tax
Office: ALB 314 |Phone: (208) 885-7800 |Email: utz@uidaho.edu
» View Glen Utzman's Profile
University of Idaho logo
Jane Weiss Ph.D, CPA
Ph.D., 2001 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Research Interest: Financial Reporting and Sustainability Accounting.
Office: ALB113 | Phone: (208) 885-5750 | Email: jmweiss@uidaho.edu
» View Jane Weiss' Profile
Darryl Woolley
Darryl Woolley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Ph.D. 2002 University of Utah
Research Interests: Financial Accounting and Accounting Information Systems.
Office: ALB 127 |Phone: (208)885-7300 | Email: dwoolley@uidaho.edu
» View Darryl Woolley's Profile