Dean's Student Advisory Board

The Dean’s Student Advisory Board is comprised of all College of Business and Economics Graue Scholars and of the student club presidents. The group meets twice monthly to advise the dean on a range of issues that impact the College of Business and Economics and its students. The board members also complete special projects at the dean’s request.

Dean's Student Advisory Board, Fall 2008

Student Club Representatives

Jenna Robinson, American Marketing Association
Amber Hopf, Beta Alpha Psi Student Accounting Association
Andrea Hasenoehrl, Beta Gamma Sigma
Justin Kemph, Davis Student Investment Program
Marissa Duncan, Distinguished Sophomore Business Club
Robin Schmidt, Economics Club
Ashley McLain, Production and Operations Management Club
Erin Metzger, Professional Golf Management Club
Amy Rudolf, Society of Human Resource Management

Graue Scholars
Joseph Burchard
Miles Babb
Danielle Boyd
Meg Browning
Esme Busch
John Carlson
Hans Christiansen, Chair
Jesse Fisker
Scott Haecker
Ryan Hague
Leila E. Hickman
Mary Hourihan
Janet Kleffner
Alexander Matson
Anthony Mix
Brendan O'Donnell
Kelsey Pilch
Noah James Qualls
David Royall
Sarah Asuka Sakai
Skyla Savitch
Amber Sirk
Tyde Sirk
Kimberly Williams
Ze (Michael) Zhao