Contact Us


College of Agricultural & Life Sciences

Agricultural Sciences Bldg.
Phone: (208) 885-6681
Fax: (208) 885-6654

Mailing Address:
College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2331
Moscow, ID 83844-2331


College of 
Agricultural & Life Sciences
University of Idaho
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
phone: (208) 334-2999
toll free: (866) 264-7384
fax: (208) 364-4035

Coeur d'Alene

College of 
Agricultural & Life Sciences
University of Idaho
1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814-2277
phone: (208) 667-2588
toll free: (888) 208-2268
fax: (208) 664-1272


Idaho Falls

College of 
Agricultural & Life Sciences
University of Idaho
1776 Science Center Dr., Suite 306
Idaho Falls, Idaho  83402
phone: (208) 282-7900
fax: (208) 282-7929


Collegiate FFA Spring Banquet

CFFA Picture           CFFA Picture 2
by Melisa Stilson

Over thirty Collegiate FFA members and guests celebrated the end of the semester at the Spring Awards Banquet held in the 1912 Center on Tuesday, April 24th. Many individuals were recognized throughout the evening for different awards. Two individuals were newly inducted as Honorary CFFA Members. These members include Jamie Rovey, Dr. Kattlyn Wolf’s husband, and Liz Ivie, the Administrative Assistant for the Agricultural Education & 4-H Youth Development Office.

CFFA degrees were also awarded to their recipients. There were four students that received their Labor Degrees including: Jemma Marrow, Katie Page-Hoberg, Janessa Mackin, and Travis Chase. Three students received their Knowledge Degrees including: Aaron Hensarling, Melisa Stilson, and Chelsie Fugate.

The academic achievement awards were awarded to those students who made the Dean’s list in the fall. These CFFA members who were recognized were: Chelsie Fugate, Trey Mallory, Seth Pratt, Melisa Stilson, Jemma Morrow, Travis Chase, Ian Bridges, Austin Bull, Katie Mosman, Haylee Palmer, and Liz Russell.

The old officer team stepped down from their positions.

    • President- Casey Zufelt
    • Vice President- Don Curry
    • Secretary- Jordan Lybeck
    • Treasurer- Trey Mallory
    • Reporter- Allison Hendrickson
    • Ag SAC Representative- Chelsea Gocke 

The new officer team was installed. 

    • President- Chelsea Gocke
    • Vice President- Aaron Hensarling
    • Secretary- Allison Hendrickson
    • Treasurer- Jessica Gillespie
    • Reporter- Melisa Stilson

It was an evening filled with a lot of delicious food, fun, and socializing. There were even young kids that provided the entertainment for the night. A special thank you goes to Pearl Jones for cooking a very good meal. Also thanks to Chelsie Fugate for planning the CFFA awards banquet.