Locations | A - Z Index | Directory | Calendar   Search Icon
University Home » College of Agricultural and Life Sciences »
Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences

James Barbour
Superintendent of Southwest Idaho Research and Extension Center and Professor


(208) 722-6701 Ex 250 | jbarbour@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Edward Bechinski
Entomology Division Chair, Extension IPM Coordinator, and Professor


(208) 885-5972 | edb@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Nilsa Bosque-Pérez
Professor


(208) 885-7544 | nbosque@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Sanford Eigenbrode
Professor


(208) 885-2972 | sanforde@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Mark Schwarzländer
Professor


(208) 885-9319 | markschw@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Esmaeil Fallahi
Professor


(208) 722-6701 Ex 225 | baharf@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Saad Hafez
Professor


(208) 722-6701 Ex 237 | shafez@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Joseph Kuhl
Assistant Professor


(208) 885-7123 | jkuhl@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Stephen Love
Professor


(208) 397-7000 Ex 107 | slove@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Phillip Nolte
Superintendent, University of Idaho Tetonia Research & Extension Center and Professor


(208) 529-8376 | pnolte@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Nora Olsen
Professor


(208) 423-6634 | norao@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Jeffrey Stark
Professor and Superintendent of Aberdeen Research & Extension Center


(208) 529-8376 Ex 22 | jstark@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Michael Thornton
Plant Science South Division Chair and Professor


(208) 722-6701 Ex 211 | miket@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Robert Tripepi
Plant Science North Division Chair and Professor


(208) 885-6635 | btripepi@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Jodi Johnson-Maynard
Soil and Land Resources Division Chair and Professor


(208) 885-9245 | jmaynard@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Robert Mahler
Associate Director of Environmental Science Program and Professor


(208) 885-7025 | bmahler@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Paul McDaniel
Department Head and Professor


(208) 885-7012 | paulm@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Amber Moore
Associate Professor


(208) 736-3629 | amberm@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Matthew Morra
Professor


(208) 885-6315 | mmorra@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Daniel Strawn
Professor


(208) 885-2713 | dgstrawn@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Jack Brown
Professor, Plant Breeder & Geneticist


(208) 885-7078 | jbrown@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Jianli Chen
Associate Professor


(208) 397-4162, Ext. 229 | jchen@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Pamela Hutchinson
Associate Professor


(208) 397-7000, Ext. 109 | phutch@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Alexander Karasev
Professor


(208) 885-2350 | akarasev@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Juliet Marshall
Associate Professor


(208) 529-8376, Ext. 115 | jmarshall@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Don Morishita
Professor


(208) 736-3616 | don@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Timothy Prather
Professor


(208) 885-9246 | tprather@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Bahman Shafii
Director of Statistical Programs and Professor


(208) 885-9498 | bshafii@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Glenn E. Shewmaker
Associate Professor


(208) 423-6678 | gshew@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Shree Singh
Professor


(208) 423-6609 | singh@uidaho.edu

» View profile

Donald Thill
Associate Dean, Director of the Idaho Agricultural Experiment Station, Superintendent of Palouse Research, Extension and Education Center (PREEC), and Professor


(208) 885-6214 | dthill@uidaho.edu

» View profile