Contact Us

PSES

Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences

Agricultural Sciences Bldg.
Room 242
Phone: (208) 885-6274
Fax: (208) 885-7760
pses@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2339
Moscow, ID 83844-2339

Faculty

Entomology

James Barbour
James Barbour
Superintendent of Southwest Idaho Research and Extension Center and Professor

(208) 722-6701 Ex 250 | jbarbour@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Bechinski
Edward Bechinski
Extension IPM Coordinator and Professor

(208) 885-5972 | edb@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Nilsa Bosque-Pérez
Nilsa Bosque-Pérez
Professor

(208) 885-7544 | nbosque@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Stephen Cook
Stephen Cook
Associate Professor

(208) 885-2722 | stephenc@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Eigenbrode
Sanford Eigenbrode
Entomology Division Chair and Professor

(208) 885-2972 | sanforde@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Schwarzlaender
Mark Schwarzländer
Professor

(208) 885-9319 | markschw@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Erik Wenninger
Erik Wenninger
Assistant Professor

(208) 423-6677 | erikw@uidaho.edu
» View profile

Plant Science

Brown
Jack Brown
Professor, Plant Breeder & Geneticist

(208) 885-7078 | jbrown@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Allan Caplan
Associate Professor

(208) 885-9441 | acaplan@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Chen
Jianli Chen
Associate Professor

(208) 397-4162, Ext. 229 | jchen@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Essie Fallahi
Esmaeil Fallahi
Professor

(208) 722-6701 Ex 225 | baharf@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Saad Hafez
Saad Hafez
Professor

(208) 722-6701 Ex 237 | shafez@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Zonglie Hong
Zonglie Hong
Associate Professor

(208) 885-5464 | zhong@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Pam Hutchinson
Pamela Hutchinson
Associate Professor

(208) 397-7000, Ext. 109 | phutch@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Alex Karasev
Alexander Karasev
Professor

(208) 885-2350 | akarasev@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Kuhl
Joseph Kuhl
Assistant Professor

(208) 885-7123 | jkuhl@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Stephen Love
Stephen Love
Professor

(208) 397-7000 Ex 107 | slove@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Marshall
Juliet Marshall
Associate Professor

(208) 529-8376, Ext. 115 | jmarshall@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Morishita
Don Morishita
Professor

(208) 736-3616 | don@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Phil Nolte
Phillip Nolte
Superintendent, University of Idaho Tetonia Research & Extension Center and Professor

(208) 529-8376 | pnolte@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Nora Olsen
Nora Olsen
Professor

(208) 423-6634 | norao@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Prather
Timothy Prather
Professor

(208) 885-9246 | tprather@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Shafii
Bahman Shafii
Director of Statistical Programs and Professor

(208) 885-9498 | bshafii@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Glenn Shewmaker
Glenn Shewmaker
Associate Professor

(208) 423-6678 | gshew@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Singh
Shree Singh
Professor

(208) 423-6609 | singh@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Jeffrey Stark
Jeffrey Stark
Professor and Superintendent of Aberdeen Research & Extension Center

(208) 529-8376 Ex 22 | jstark@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Donn Thill
Donald Thill
Associate Dean, Director of the Idaho Agricultural Experiment Station, Superintendent of Palouse Research, Extension and Education Center (PREEC), and Professor

(208) 885-6214 | dthill@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Mike Thornton
Mike Thornton
Plant Science South Division Chair and Professor

(208) 722-6701 Ex 211 | miket@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Robert Tripepi
Robert Tripepi
Plant Science North Division Chair and Professor

(208) 885-6635 | btripepi@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Wharton
Phillip Wharton
Associate Professor

(208) 397-7000 Ex 108 | pwharton@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Fangming Xiao
Fangming Xiao
Associate Professor

(208) 885-0120 | fxiao@uidaho.edu
» View profile

Soil and Land Resources

Leslie Baker
Leslie Baker
Assistant Professor, Research Faculty

(208) 885-9239 | lbaker@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Robert Heinse
Robert Heinse
Assistant Professor

(208) 5208 | rheinse@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Jodi Johnson-Maynard
Jodi Johnson-Maynard
Soil and Land Resources Division Chair and Professor

(208) 885-9245 | jmaynard@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Guy Knudsen
Professor

(208) 885-7933 | gknudsen@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Robert Mahler
Robert Mahler
Associate Director of Environmental Science Program and Professor

(208) 885-7025 | bmahler@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Paul McDaniel
Paul McDaniel
Department Head and Professor

(208) 885-7012 | paulm@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Moore
Amber Moore
Associate Professor

(208) 736-3629 | amberm@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Matt Morra
Matthew Morra
Professor

(208) 885-6315 | mmorra@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Dan Strawn
Daniel Strawn
Professor

(208) 885-2713 | dgstrawn@uidaho.edu
» View profile