students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

Mailing Address:
29603 U of I Lane
Parma, ID 83660-6699

Phone: 208-722-6701

Fax: 208-722-6708

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/parma

Google maps

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Rm 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions

Our People

James Barbour

Superintendent; Professor; Research and Extension Entomologist

208-722-6701 Ext 250

jbarbour@uidaho.edu

David Ballou, Agricultural Technician
dballou@uidaho.edu

Michelle Beagley, Financial Technician
mbeagley@uidaho.edu

Daniel Carmona, Research Aide, Nematology
208-722-6701
dcarmona@uidaho.edu

Noemi Estillore, Research Support Scientist, Entomology
208-722-6701
nfernand@uidaho.edu

Esmaeil Fallahi, Professor, Research and Extension Pomologist
208-722-6701
efallahi@uidaho.edu

Zahra Fallahi-Mousavi, Sr. Scientific Aide, Pomology
208-722-6701
baharf@uidaho.edu

Saad Hafez, Professor, Research and Extension Nematologist
208-722-6701
shafez@uidaho.edu

Michael Kiester, Research Aide, Pomology
michaelk@uidaho.edu

Jordan McClintick, Agricultural Technician, Cropping Systems
jrmcclintick@uidaho.edu

Ransey Portenier, Research Specialist, Plant Physiology
208-772-6701
ranseyp@uidaho.edu

Christeena Sevy, Research Technician, Nematology
208-722-6701
sevy623@hotmail.com

Monte Shields, Agricultural Assistant, Viticulture
208-722-6701
mshields@uidaho.edu

Michael Sparks, Farm Operations Supervisor
208-722-6701
msparks@uidaho.edu

Michael Thornton, Professor, Research Plant Physiologist
208-722-6701
miket@uidaho.edu

Kent Wagoner, Agricultural Assistant
208-722-6701
kwagoner@uidaho.edu

Olga Walsh, Assistant Professor, Research and Extension Cropping System Specialist
208-459-6365
owalsh@uidaho.edu

James Woodhall, Assistant Professor, Research and Extension Plant Pathologist
208-722-6701
jwoodhall@uidaho.edu

USDA-ARS

Jungmin Lee, USDA-ARS Research Food Technologist, Food Chemistry
208-722-6701 ext. 282
jungmin.lee@ars.usda.gov
http://www.ars.usda.gov/pwa/hcrl/lee

Alan Muir, Scientific Aide, USDA-ARS, Viticulture
208-772-6701
alan.mur@ars.usda.gov

Chris Rennaker, Biological Science Technician, USDA-ARS, Food Chemistry
208-772-6701 ext. 283
chris.rennaker@ars.usda.gov

Krista Shellie, USDA-ARS Research Horticulturalist, Viticulture
208-722-6701
krista.shellie@ars.usda.gov
http://www.ars.usda.gov/pandp/people/people.htm?personid=5103


Contact

Mailing Address:
29603 U of I Lane
Parma, ID 83660-6699

Phone: 208-722-6701

Fax: 208-722-6708

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/parma

Google maps

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Rm 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions