Contact Us

Moscow

Biological & Agricultural Engineering

Engineering/Physics Building
Phone: (208) 885-6182
Fax: (208) 885-7908
baengr@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 0904
Moscow, ID 83844-0904

Idaho Falls

College of 
Agricultural & Life Sciences
University of Idaho
1776 Science Center Dr., Suite 306
Idaho Falls, Idaho  83402
phone: (208) 282-7900
fax: (208) 282-7929

www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls
ui-if@if.uidaho.edu

 

BAE Directory

Richard Allen
Richard Allen, Ph.D.
Professor

(208) 423-6601 | RAllen@kimberly.uidaho.edu
» View profile.
Boll
Jan Boll, Ph.D.
Director of Environmental Science, Water Resources, and Professional Science Masters Programs

(208) 885-6113 | jboll@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Erin Brooks
Erin Brooks, Ph.D.
Research Support Scientist II

(208) 885-6562 | ebrooks@uidaho.edu
» View profile
chen
Lide Chen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Extension Waste Management Engineer

(208) 736-3615 | lchen@uidaho.edu
» View Profile
B. Brian He
B. Brian He, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Professor

(208) 885-7435 | bhe@uidaho.edu
» View profile
MarvinH
Marvin Heimgartner
Instructor

(208) 885-6025| mheim@uidaho.edu
» View profile
John Herkes
John Herkes
Instructor

(208) 885-7864 | herkes@uidaho.edu
» View Profile
TomH
Thomas Hess, Ph.D.
Professor

(208) 885-7461 | tfhess@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Thomas Karsky
Thomas J. Karsky
Extension Professor

(208) 885-7627 | tkarsky@uidaho.edu
» View Profile
Mchargue
Jack McHargue
Senior Instructor

(208) 885-6025 | jmchargue@uidaho.edu
» View Profile
Neibling, Howard
Howard Neibling
Associate Professor

(208) 736-3600 | hneiblin@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Russell Quals
Russell Qualls, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(208) 885-6184 | rqualls@uidaho.edu
» View profile
JaeR
Jae Hyeon Ryu, Ph.D., P.E.
Assistant Professor

(208) 332-4402 | jryu@uidaho.edu
» View Profile
Dev Shrestha
Dev Shrestha, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(208) 885-7545 | devs@uidaho.edu Visit my personal page
» View profile
Robert Smith
Robert W. Smith, Ph.D.
Professor

(208) 282-7954 | smithbob@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Jyotsna
Jyotsna Sreenivasan
Public Information Specialist

(208) 885-7626 | jyotsna@uidaho.edu
» View profile
JoeT
Joe Thompson, Ph.D.
Engineering Technician

(208) 885-5943 | joet@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Jon Van Gerpen, Department Chair of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Jon Van Gerpen, Ph.D.
Department Head and Professor

(208) 885-7891 | jonvg@uidaho.edu
» View profile
JudyV
Judy Vandegrift
Administrative Assistant II

(208) 885-6182 | judyv@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Barbara Williams
Barbara C. Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(208) 885-9436 | barbwill@uidaho.edu
» View profile