Contact Us

AVS

Animal & Veterinary Science

Agricultural Sciences Bldg.
Phone: (208) 885-6345
avs-students@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
Animal & Veterinary Science
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2330
Moscow, ID 83844-2330

AVS Directory

Ahmadzadeh A
Amin Ahmadzadeh, Ph.D.
Professor

(208) 885-7409 | amin@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Glaze B
Benton Glaze, Ph.D.
Beef Extension Specialist & Associate Professor

(208) 736-3638 | bglaze@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Carl Hunt
Carl Hunt, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus

(208) 885-6345 | chunt@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Gordon Bruumbaugh DVM
Gordon W. Brumbaugh
Director and Veterinary Scientist

(208) 454-8657 | gordonb@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Gordon Murdoch
Gordon Murdoch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(208) 885-7370 | gmurdoch@uidaho.edu
» View profile
James England
James England, DVM
Professor

(208) 454-8657 | jengland@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Dr. Hall
John Hall, Ph.D.
Superintendent of the Nancy M. Cummings Center

(208) 756-2749 | jbhall@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Dalton
Joseph Dalton, Ph.D.
Professor

(208) 454-7633 | jdalton@uidaho.edu
» View profile
McGuire M
Mark McGuire, Ph.D.
Department Head/ Professor

(208) 885-7683 | mmcguire@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Matt Doumit
Matt Doumit, Ph.D.
Professor

(208) 885-6007 | mdoumit@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Professor Powell
Matt Powell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(208) 837-9096 | mpowell@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Mireille Chahine
Mireille Chahine, Ph.D.
Extension Dairy Specialist & Associate Professor

(208) 736-3609 | mchahine@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Rezamand P
Pedram Rezamand, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

(208) 885-5392 | rezamand@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Rick Norell
Rick Norell, Ph.D.
Dairy Extension Specialist/Professor

(208) 529-8376 | rnorell@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Rodney Hill
Rod Hill, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

rodhill@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Hardy
Ronald Hardy, Ph.D.
Director, Aquaculture Research Institute & Professor

(208) 837-9096 | rhardy@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Ron Richard, Manager of Vandal Brand Meats
Ronald Richard, M.S.
Vandal Brand Meats Manager & Instructor

(208) 885-6727 | rrichard@uidaho.edu
» View profile
Davis T
Tracy Davis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

(208) 885-5189 | tracyd@uidaho.edu
» View profile